.

501 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
501 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Joanne

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Great food and service. Will definitely be going back again.

dined on Wed, 18 Apr 2018

(10)
Lovely ambience and great food

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(7)
Nice veal chop mistreated as a scnitzle and served without a sauce.

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(9)
Great food, service and atmosphere. We will definitely come back again.

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(10)
Dining experience was what I expected and more, attentive, friendly service with a lovely family feel and cosy atmosphere. Food was sensational and our group of 6 had a wonderful night. Worth a visit!

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(8)
Have been to Nunzio's many times and it was recommended years ago by some Italian friends. Never had a bad experience.

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(10)
First time will be back!

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(9)
Really nice Italian in Fremantle

dined on Tue, 3 Apr 2018

(10)
Very Impressed , will definitely be back .

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(6)
Food was ok room was quite loud and drinks service was unusual. We asked for a vodka martini with a twist of lemon but ended up with an olive and a strange taste of lemon in the martini.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5