.

385 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9
385 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Ayala de mel

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(9)
Unbelievably delicious food!! I had serious food envy of everyone's dish but luckily mine was still so outstanding I didn't feel sad. That prawn carpaccio on the rissoto is ridiculous.

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(6)
Clean and classy, service excellent. Quality of foods can be improved.

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(10)
Amazing food and impeccable service. One of best restaurants in Fremantle.

dined on Tue, 12 Sep 2017

(9)
Fabulous house-made pasta dishes the highlight - lovely staff and very welcoming ambience

dined on Tue, 12 Sep 2017

(9)
Lovely food, generous portions. Wine list could be more expansive, particularly in Itialians.

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(6)
Thanks for the opportunity to try it out.
Peter

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(10)
First class service - greeted warmly at reception and the quality of the food was excellent. Could not fault the night out

dined on Thu, 7 Sep 2017

(3)
Left waiting and ignored upon arrival. When seated the waiter was extremely obnoxious and rude. Food was very pleasant although evening had been ruined by wait staff even though the manager tried her hardest to rectify the situation
This is the first personal response. I have been in hospitality for 40 years and have never served such negative and stuck up person in my whole life. You do not deserve to eat in our establishment ever again. I personally gave you the best table available and from the time you sat down you were soooooo rude and made the staff feel so uncomftable your demanding meaner was unbearaqble. Go and eat at Hungry Jacks next time.
Nunzio Gumina, Nunzio's responded on Tue, 19 Sep 2017

dined on Thu, 7 Sep 2017

(9)
Food was delicious, fining dining Italian! Service very polite & friendly but a little slow.

dined on Thu, 7 Sep 2017

(7)
Love the look of the place and the location
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5