448 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

448 reviews
Value for money

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

Exceptional Italian Food.

dined on Sun, 24 Dec 2017

Great atmosphere, service and food! Highly recommend it!

dined on Sat, 23 Dec 2017

Great service, very very average food.

dined on Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Friendly waiters, and reasonably attentive. However we found we had to wait a bit for our entrees, main and dessert. Maybe because there was a huge group booking. Nice atmosphere - not too noisy unlike 95% of other Perth restaurants.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

I would nor call it fine dining. The food was good but not great. The service was cordial. The wine list was good and well priced.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Regular patron. Always good.

dined on Sat, 4 Nov 2017

The food is AMAZING!!! And I love the fun atmosphere with a singer and accordion player. Such a great place for any occasion.

dined on Fri, 27 Oct 2017

We were so impressed by the service from the moment we entered the door. Though the food was a little pricey, I'd recommend Nunzio's for a special occasion - we really enjoyed our meals. The atmosphere is intimate and great for couples. Authentic Italian with an authentic Italian host. Thank you and we look forward to coming back!

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

good variety and everyone that had the pasta just fell in love,

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

Fantastic service, a memorable night!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love