.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Tracey

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Service was excellent but a bit too quick with food coming out. Only just finished food and whipped away and next course brought.
Kevin

dined on Sat, 9 Jun 2018

(9)
Good food, great service. would definitely be going back.
Tina Hardy

dined on Sun, 27 May 2018

(10)
Love this restaurant for my special occasions and when I really want to experience proper Italian food
Jordan

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(10)
Fantastic food and service with a nice atmosphere.

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(10)
Friendly service, great homemade pasta, lovely ambiance

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(9)
great service with food to match

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(10)
We let them know it was a special occasion and they made efforts to acknowledge it
Martin

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Traditional menu and attentive service - we thoroughly enjoyed our evening.
Liz Joyce

dined on Thu, 26 Apr 2018

(10)
Family of 5 all first timers and we are wondering why it took us so long to check this place out. Loved our round table, the service, food and ambiance is first class. Highly recommend. We will be back for sure.

dined on Thu, 26 Apr 2018

(10)
Nunzio has always been a Professional and nothing has changed
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5