.

443 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
443 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(9)
Great food and great value with 50% discount
Harry

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(8)
Great meal. Among the dishes ordered, I would highly recommend the Italian Salsiccia appetizer and the Squid Ink Fettucine.

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(8)
We really enjoyed our shared meals at Nunzio's and highly recommend the cuttlefish entree and seafood risotto.

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(8)
We booked on the 50% dimmi deal which was a great offer. The food was all beautiful and the service was great. However. It is an expensive meal without the discount so it is suited for a special occassion. We were glad we got to try it with the offer as it isnt somewhere we would normally go.
John Ley

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(9)
Excellent food and wine.

dined on Wed, 7 Feb 2018

(10)
Really enjoyable dining

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Thoroughly enjoyable evening and would recommend for a special occasion. Decor and ambience were excellent. The service by Riccardo our waiter was impeccable. Will definitely recommend this restaurant.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
First time here. Food and staff were nice. We will come back.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Was a perfect experience. Loved the fact it was intimate and authentic, and the food and service didn’t disappoint.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5