.

420 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
420 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(10)
Had a wonderful evening. Food was incredible and steak cooked to our liking. There were even Opera singers there on the night which added to the whole amazing experience.
Dianne

dined on Tue, 4 Jul 2017

(9)
Beautiful food, lovely atmosphere and its great to enjoy 'hospitality' with friendly staff who enjoy chatting and make you feel welcome.

dined on Fri, 23 Jun 2017

(10)
Very professional, very attentive service, superb food and an excellent choice of Italian wines on a varied wine list.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(7)
I would nor call it fine dining. The food was good but not great. The service was cordial. The wine list was good and well priced.

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(8)
Regular patron. Always good.
Helen

dined on Fri, 27 Oct 2017

(8)
We were so impressed by the service from the moment we entered the door. Though the food was a little pricey, I'd recommend Nunzio's for a special occasion - we really enjoyed our meals. The atmosphere is intimate and great for couples. Authentic Italian with an authentic Italian host. Thank you and we look forward to coming back!
Carlo

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

(10)
good variety and everyone that had the pasta just fell in love,

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

(9)
Fantastic service, a memorable night!

dined on Fri, 6 Oct 2017

(10)
Good service good food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5