.

20% off your bill when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi20% off your bill when you book at Nunzio's at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

20% off your bill

Dinner Wed-Thu
Lunch Wed-Fri

461 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
461 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Tue, 13 Feb 2018

(9)
Great Atmosphere and brilliant menu.

dined on Wed, 7 Feb 2018

(10)
Really enjoyable dining

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Thoroughly enjoyable evening and would recommend for a special occasion. Decor and ambience were excellent. The service by Riccardo our waiter was impeccable. Will definitely recommend this restaurant.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
First time here. Food and staff were nice. We will come back.

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(8)
Beautiful food, lovely venue, efficient service!

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(10)
Was a perfect experience. Loved the fact it was intimate and authentic, and the food and service didn’t disappoint.
Frank McDermott

dined on Sun, 28 Jan 2018

(10)
Quality food well presented and served by polite knowledgeable staff
Marnie

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Nunzio's really delivered for our special family dinner - we felt looked after by the very professional staff who provided wine and food expertise where needed, the restaurant fit-out was lovely and the atmosphere calm, and food was enjoyed.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Very cozy and quiet

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
A gem in Fremantle...
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5