.

489 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
489 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

(9)
I have no general comments to make.

dined on Sat, 30 Jun 2018

(10)
Food was all Delicious!

dined on Thu, 28 Jun 2018

(9)
A reliably good venue
Geoff

dined on Fri, 22 Jun 2018

(9)
Service was excellent meal was presented very well and cooked excellently cost was well worth it though it was not overpriced

dined on Wed, 20 Jun 2018

(8)
Table of 12 people, great experience and really enjoyed our evening.
Tracey

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Service was excellent but a bit too quick with food coming out. Only just finished food and whipped away and next course brought.
Kevin

dined on Sat, 9 Jun 2018

(9)
Good food, great service. would definitely be going back.
Tina Hardy

dined on Sun, 27 May 2018

(10)
Love this restaurant for my special occasions and when I really want to experience proper Italian food
Jordan

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(10)
Fantastic food and service with a nice atmosphere.

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(10)
Friendly service, great homemade pasta, lovely ambiance
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5