.

20% off your bill when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi20% off your bill when you book at Nunzio's at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

20% off your bill

Dinner Wed-Thu
Lunch Wed-Fri

461 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
461 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(9)
Delicious foods, excellent suggestions by staff for meals and cocktails of the day, lovely staff and timely service of foods, we were SUPER impressed with our entrees (the carpaccio and prosciutto dishes) and with the portion sizes of each meal. Thank you for an excellent night out!

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(9)
Lovely dining experience with superb food and service Special mention to our Italian waiter from Verona who was very attentive and chasten away to us Only negative point is that my sister and I felt that it was expensive in comparison to prices at home in Scotland

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(7)
Amazing cuttlefish cooked with a light hand. Nice atmosphere in small rooms with tables spaced reasonably apart so you don't intrude on other patrons' conversations. Initial lack of service was recognised and rectified and thereafter very efficient.

dined on Wed, 14 Mar 2018

(10)
Always a wonderful experience
Bruce

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(9)
Hand made gnocchi is the best

dined on Fri, 9 Mar 2018

(10)
Nunzio's was an absolute delight! Exquisite food and wonderful service. A beautiful experience! Highly recommended. The Four cheese Gnocci was to die for! The host was the most delightful man and made the dining experience all the more enjoyable....

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(0)
Worst dining experience in years. Food was terrible. Absolutely nothing positive to say about this place.

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Staff very friendly and attentive - food traditional Italian and very well done ! Will be back again when we visit Perth ! The home made pasta was fantastic and husband had lamb and daughter had steak which was equally fab - I’m a fussy eater so highly recommend !

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(9)
A nice meal & excellent staff.
dean

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(9)
Excellent service
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5