.

385 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9
385 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(8)
Great restaurant for that special occasion. Food was fabulous and service was spot on. Will definitely go back.
Tracy

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(9)
Food and service were lovely at this small, intimate restaurant

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(8)
Great little place, couldn't fault anything really. Highlights were the cuttlefish and also the 4 cheese gnocchi.

dined on Tue, 12 Sep 2017

(10)
Great food, service was top, definitely be back.

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Great service and beautiful food.

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(9)
Great food and great value with 50% discount
Harry

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(8)
Great meal. Among the dishes ordered, I would highly recommend the Italian Salsiccia appetizer and the Squid Ink Fettucine.

dined on Wed, 6 Sep 2017

(8)
We really enjoyed our shared meals at Nunzio's and highly recommend the cuttlefish entree and seafood risotto.
Renee

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(9)
Wonderful atmosphere and lovely food. Traditional Italian hospitality - Nunzio's catered perfectly for a wonderful night out with friends. Would highly recommend.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5