.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

(10)
The cuisine was second to none, exquisite presentation and a perfect balance of flavours. The service was impeccable with a lovely atmosphere. Very intimate and romantic. Can not recommend enough to anyone. Best meal we have had! Ever!

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(10)
Food was amazing, and staff made my daughter ‘s birthday dinner special.

dined on Fri, 21 Sep 2018

(10)
Brilliant Italian in the heart of Fremantle

dined on Sat, 15 Sep 2018

(9)
Outstanding food and amazing service. Relaxed quiet atmosphere. Interesting wine list. When next in Fremantle we will come again.

dined on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

(9)
Felt like I was taken back to Italy with the atmosphere, and the food was absolutely delicious - cuttlefish, so tender. four cheese gnocchi perfectly cooked. Service was perfect. Warm and welcoming.

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(10)
Amazing service and food

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(10)
Such a lovely restaurant, highly recommend it
Emma Tapp

dined on Sun, 26 Aug 2018

(10)
Wonderful service. And the food was divine. Every dish that was served was perfect. I ordered the beef fillet and it was seriously the best I have ever had. We took our children (ages 12 and 10) and they thoroughly enjoyed their meals.

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(8)
Nunzio’s resides in a cute little Colonial cottage with a warm, welcoming evening ambience. You are greeted promptly and shown to your table quickly and efficiently, setting the tone for the service you will receive throughout your meal - attentive, but not intrusive. The open plan renovated rooms flow together successfully to form small groupings of tables, and the walls feature an interesting collection of original paintings of Australian scenes. There is an easy murmur of talk and laughter that doesn’t intrude on your own conversation. The Italian cuisine is served in generous portions and the vegetables are fresh. My duck ravioli pasta was delicious, and the fillet steak juicy and cooked to my liking with a tasty Gorgonzola Sauce. Nunzio’s ticks all the boxes for a hearty meal in the cold nights of winter - comfort food just like Mama used to make.
Justin

dined on Sun, 5 Aug 2018

(9)
Traditional fone dining at its best. Great service and really yummy food!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5