.

385 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

9
385 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Leesa

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(9)
Nunzios is always great for dinner. Service is excellent and food delicious.

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(10)
A most pleasant evening, great food, service and atmosphere

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(9)
Fantastic night, great food, wonderful entertainment

dined on Thu, 6 Apr 2017

(9)
Nuncio keeps his staff hopping and they generally have a great attitude of trying to make your dining experience special.
John Ley

dined on Wed, 5 Apr 2017

(9)
I was delayed and only got there in time for sweets. However, the others who were with me enjoyed their meals immensely, particularly those who had the fish.

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(9)
Lovely meal, great service Make sure to book as always busy

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(9)
We love this restaurant but last night wasn't our best experience. Food was amazing; however, the normal level of service was just missing a bit - had to ask for an ice bucket for our btl of sparkling wine; had to pour our own drinks on more than one occasion; ordered a drink for my father which didn't come (although this was provided free of charge when brought to the staff member's attention); weren't offered cracked pepper/Parmesan/chillies with our meal. Maybe our past experiences at Nunzio's have set our expectations very high but we brought my father (who is visiting from the UK) for a special dinner to commemorate my late mother's birthday and the service was a little underwhelming compared to the past. Don't worry though, we'll be back!
Sally

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(9)
Definitely will return.

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(10)
Thank you for making my wife's birthday a memorable one, beautiful food, lovely atmosphere and great service
Tom

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(10)
This was my third visit and I still absolutely love it. The food, staff and, above all, Nunzio himself are all superb! This visits favourites were the capretto (goat) and Red Emperor in pastry. Simply stunning.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5