.

477 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
477 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(8)
Atmosphere was great, service really good and the food was top notch.

dined on Fri, 22 Sep 2017

(9)
Really good food and service. Not a cheap place for a meal

dined on Fri, 22 Sep 2017

(9)
Most enjoyable intimate lunch

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(9)
Wonderful food, great service. A real treat.
Gia

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(10)
Nunzio looked after us and the service was excellent. A beautiful setting, cozy and fine dining. Amazing food as well

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(7)
Great service: friendly greeting, help with the menu, suggestions.
Rob Jack

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(8)
Simple menu with good range of options, good sized plates, excellent intimate dining atmosphere. Small rooms (4-6 tables), great artworks on walls, carpet & high ceilings, low music, so easy conversation, friendly & accommodating waiters.
Linda

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(9)
Always love dining here.

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(9)
All our meals were delicious - thank you!

dined on Wed, 20 Sep 2017

(10)
Best Italian wine, food, and service I have had in a long time. It was our anniversary and the staff made us feel special. Highly recommend
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5