.

502 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
502 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.9)
Helen

dined on Fri, 27 Oct 2017

(8)
We were so impressed by the service from the moment we entered the door. Though the food was a little pricey, I'd recommend Nunzio's for a special occasion - we really enjoyed our meals. The atmosphere is intimate and great for couples. Authentic Italian with an authentic Italian host. Thank you and we look forward to coming back!
Carlo

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

(10)
good variety and everyone that had the pasta just fell in love,

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

(9)
Fantastic service, a memorable night!

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(8)
Great surrounds, excellent service, foods great.

dined on Fri, 6 Oct 2017

(10)
Good service good food

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(9)
Food was excellent . Been twice in 2weeks !

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(9)
We had the squid ink fettuccine, it was delicious. Very attentive service. An upmarket Italian. I enjoyed the jazz they had on while we ate there.

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(9)
The food is excellent with generous servings of fresh seafood. Excellent service and hospitality. We will be back!

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(9)
Very nice and fancy dinner, $160 for 4 of us with Dimmi disc. Yeah we will definitely come back

dined on Thu, 28 Sep 2017

(9)
Used the Dimmi special and really enjoyed the food - thanks!
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5