.

420 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
420 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(10)
Wonderful hospitality, service and a wine list to die for. Nunzio is a great guy and we will be back very soon.

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(5)
We were shocked at the cost of the meal that we ordered. I had scallops, they were around the size of a 10 cent piece, $5 each! Both my husband and I shared 2 pasta dishes for a main course and had 1 beer and 1 bottle of wine, the bill was $180 and I have to say was not worth the price we paid.
John Ley

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(9)
Excellent food and wine.

dined on Wed, 23 Aug 2017

(8)
most of the food was excellent except for the scallops which were very small and cost $5 each.All 4 people who ordered them in our party felt the scallops were not to standard and far too expensive.The rest was great.

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(10)
We absolutely love this place!

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(10)
Absolutely amazing I'll be back
Tim

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(9)
Food quality was excellent. Service Gould have been sharper

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(9)
Great food and service.

dined on Sat, 5 Aug 2017

(8)
Food was amazing! Would definitely to back. A bit on the expensive side but worth every dollar.

dined on Sat, 5 Aug 2017

(6)
Food was really good but sadly the service was very slow and inattentive. We were a group of 8 and many smaller tables were served quicker.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5