.

20% off your bill when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi20% off your bill when you book at Nunzio's at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

20% off your bill

Dinner Wed-Thu
Lunch Wed-Fri

461 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
461 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sun, 17 Sep 2017

(10)
A very professionally run restaurant, which is certainly reflected in the excellent food and service. We would definitely recommend this restaurant and will certainly be returning. Thank you to the team at Nunzio's for restoring our faith in excellent food and service when eating out!

dined on Sun, 17 Sep 2017

(9)
Great authentic Italian food. Highly recommend, food and service were the best.

dined on Fri, 15 Sep 2017

(10)
Impeccable service. Great food. Easy to read and understand menu.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(9)
The squid ink fettuccine was delightful, while the service and general ambience of the restaurant was great.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(9)
First time here, very impressed.. top notch service which you don't see around.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(7)
Nice food but pricey
Tanya Finnie

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(9)
A real grown up restaurant in a homely environment with great service and considerate staff.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(9)
The foods was nice, I love the desserts. The service was friendly and helpful. Definately will come back.

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(10)
excellent service, food and drink. As well as that the layout allows some privacy and the abili65ty to talk!

dined on Thu, 14 Sep 2017

(8)
Enjoyed the evening. Lovely presentation for entrees. Hot delicious main meals. Service was prompt and friendly.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Nunzio's

Italian lovers unite! Fremantle has a rocking Italian spot that you need to check out. They’re serving up your favourites including lamb & beef ragu, but also exciting dishes such as squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu. So grab your friends and get to Nunzio’s for an experience that you won’t forget! Best dish: Squid ink fettuccine with fish and prawn ragu

Nunzio's Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
5/5