.

20% off your bill when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi20% off your bill when you book at Nasi Lemak Korner at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

20% off your bill

Lunch Sun, Sat

20% off your bill

Dinner Mon-Fri

500 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
500 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(8.0)
Michael

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(8)
The food was very tasty
Emily

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(8)
We shared some delicious food for my birthday which had just the right amount of spice! Great value and great atmosphere

dined on Tue, 27 Feb 2018

(5)
Small portions and relatively expensive

dined on Sun, 25 Feb 2018

(9)
Food and service good. Restaurant feels a little overcrowded.

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(10)
Great place and delicious food

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
Always great service and lovely food

dined on Thu, 8 Feb 2018

(9)
Yummy food and reasonable prices

dined on Thu, 1 Feb 2018

(9)
A very pleasant evening. Thank you.
Arun

dined on Sun, 28 Jan 2018

(3)
Certainly not for vegetarians. Given the service and recommendation, not sure about how good other food would be, but possibly gpod based on reviews elsewhere. It is rare for me to rate someone so low bit that was the exact feeling unfortunately..

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(8)
The food was inexpensive and tasty with generous portions and reminded me of Malaysia and Indonesia! Service was good and the restaurant was loud but had great atmosphere!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Nasi Lemak Korner Mosman Park

Simply Authentic. If it ain't broke dont fix it. That’s exactly the approach which NLK has taken to deliver their passion and love for Malaysian food to the fellow Perthies. With a menu derived from family recipes which have been handed down from generation to generation no wonder it’s become the hottest spot in Western Australia to enjoy the cuisine. Perfect for a date night, to impress that special someone, we recommend you indulge on the Street Favourites which include Bihun Goreng stir fried noodles or the Pasembur soft shell crab which are all perfect for sharing! And for the traditionalists look no further than the Nasi Lemak. Feeling something sweet ? How about the Sago Gula Melaka pudding? Drizzled with palm sugar served with chocolate brownie crumbs and vanilla ice cream - if you were drooling midway… we really suggest you should try it (and it seems your taste buds too). Best Dish: Beef Rendang

Nasi Lemak Korner Address

Google Map