.

21 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Dimmi Score

8.4
21 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(10)
The staff were really lovely and very attentive. This place offers a cook your own steak at your table menu which is a fantastic idea. The food was delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Jane

dined on Sat, 27 Oct 2018

(9)
Good local food. Would definitely come back for the ribs and steak!
Heidi

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(10)
Food was really good and the service was good too! Loved the ambiance of the restaurant. We had a really great night overall!

dined on Sat, 14 Jul 2018

(10)
Great value. Would definitely come again
Ming Tan

dined on Tue, 13 Nov 2018

(8)
this is a good place with good food and service.

dined on Wed, 7 Nov 2018

(10)
The creme brûlée here is amazing 👌🏼 As well as the staff and chefs!

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(10)
Warm cosy atmosphere

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(7)
Ok food took a while just to get cutlery when food arrived and no table water offered.

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(10)
Delicious food and really good service.

dined on Tue, 25 Sep 2018

(10)
Good customer service and friendly staffs
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Mr Brooks Stonegrill & Bar Address

Google Map