.

319 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
319 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(7)
Enjoyed the live music. The volume was just right-able to conduct table conversation without raising voices. Decor a little office like, maybe a little more greenery would enhance the area.

dined on Tue, 12 Jul 2016

(9)
quite good, need to get more waiter or waitress due to busy time.

dined on Sat, 9 Jul 2016

(7)
Very enjoyable evening. Great food and atmosphere.

dined on Mon, 4 Jul 2016

(10)
Great food and service. We'll be back again.

dined on Fri, 24 Jun 2016

(9)
Good food and service. We keep coming back.
Andrea

dined on Sat, 18 Jun 2016

(10)
Really enjoyed our dining ecperience

dined on Thu, 16 Jun 2016

(9)
Service a little slow - but two of the staff were being trained - they were most pleasant & should be a credit to the restaurant in the future.

dined on Thu, 26 May 2016

(9)
Usually attend with my wife only - on this occasion we brought 3 friends who were delighted with the food & Harry's service. They intend returning & will be recommending to others.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special From $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special From $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2020
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch $79 per person.

Come join us for Christmas day lunch and enjoy our 2 course set menu for $79pp
When
25 Dec 2018
Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63