.

311 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.7
311 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.4)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Thu, 16 Jun 2016

(9)
Service a little slow - but two of the staff were being trained - they were most pleasant & should be a credit to the restaurant in the future.

dined on Thu, 26 May 2016

(9)
Usually attend with my wife only - on this occasion we brought 3 friends who were delighted with the food & Harry's service. They intend returning & will be recommending to others.

dined on Wed, 18 May 2016

(8)
Convenient favourite

dined on Fri, 13 May 2016

(9)
Great service and food. We keep coming back here.

dined on Thu, 5 May 2016

(9)
This was our 6th or 7th visit in the past 3 months - can't stay away.

dined on Tue, 3 May 2016

(6)
we went for the Tuesday special. pork ribs were average and the steak didn't taste good. I would suggest the food on the menu are overpriced with that kind of quality.

dined on Sat, 30 Apr 2016

(9)
Local favourite - hidden greatness

dined on Wed, 20 Apr 2016

(9)
5th visit in the past 2 months - won't be the last - have already have recommended to two friends who have visited & enjoyed.

dined on Thu, 7 Apr 2016

(9)
Decided to give the special "pasta & pizza" a try - absolutely delightful. Thanks for the "doggy bag" - too much of a good thing.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special From $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special From $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2020
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63