.

313 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
313 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.6)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sat, 6 Aug 2016

(9)
Neighborhood gem! Amazing food!

dined on Sat, 6 Aug 2016

(8)
Singer/Music on Saturday is great

dined on Thu, 28 Jul 2016

(8)
Good food but kitchen struggles when larger groups attend - long wait. Changing waiters regularly in a small establishment impacts that local feel.

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(6)
Not enough wait staff which resulted in a long wait to view menu and to order

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(7)
Enjoyed the live music. The volume was just right-able to conduct table conversation without raising voices. Decor a little office like, maybe a little more greenery would enhance the area.

dined on Tue, 12 Jul 2016

(9)
quite good, need to get more waiter or waitress due to busy time.

dined on Sat, 9 Jul 2016

(7)
Very enjoyable evening. Great food and atmosphere.

dined on Mon, 4 Jul 2016

(10)
Great food and service. We'll be back again.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special From $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special From $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2020
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63