.

319 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
319 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Thu, 23 Feb 2017

(7)
Everything was great but the food was slow to come out

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
Great atmosphere, food was fantastic and the price is reasonable. I give the service an A+. Fast, efficient and with a smile every time.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(9)
Pretty good experience for a quiet and relax diner for 2. Love it
Aaron

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(6)
The Valentine's Day set menu was disappointing. Our table was in a conference room area as they extended the restaurant to fit more people in for Valentine's Day. The restaurant is directly attached to the ibis hotel reception.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(6)
Great live music playing. Food was a bit expensive for what it was. Not really Italian food

dined on Fri, 10 Feb 2017

(9)
We always come here and the food and service is always good.

dined on Tue, 24 Jan 2017

(7)
Service not same standard on "Special Nights"

dined on Tue, 24 Jan 2017

(8)
Enjoyable and relaxing lunch with friends.

dined on Sat, 21 Jan 2017

(8)
We thoroughly enjoyed the evening - the food, the music the atmosphere.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special From $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special From $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2020
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch $79 per person.

Come join us for Christmas day lunch and enjoy our 2 course set menu for $79pp
When
25 Dec 2018
Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63