.

318 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
318 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Tue, 11 Jul 2017

(7)
I was a nice meal. Service was great and the food came out relatively quickly.

dined on Fri, 7 Jul 2017

(9)
Great food, friendly staff, food came out quickly

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(3)
My meal was prawn linguini. They cooked the entire prawn and left the heads in my plate. Taste like shit. The heads of prawns should be discarded and the rest of the prawn did not have the shell removed. Why would any chef do that? The other 3 meals at our table looked ok and my friends say they enjoyed it. But my meal was terrible.

dined on Thu, 22 Jun 2017

(8)
Great neighborhood gem.

dined on Mon, 19 Jun 2017

(8)
Nice for a Birthday celebration meal

dined on Thu, 8 Jun 2017

(8)
Unfortunately, with introduction of new menu, Accor Members are now limited in choice of meals to receive their Accor Membership discount entitlement. However, dined with friends and thoroughly enjoyed our meals and service.

dined on Mon, 29 May 2017

(8)
Good food, will be back. Used our Accor plus card for discount on food.
Simon Bui

dined on Tue, 9 May 2017

(9)
Tuesday ribs and rumps is good value
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Tuesday Rib & Steak Special From $19.90

Treat yourself to our Rib & Steak special From $19.90pp when you dine with us for dinner on Tuesday.
When
20 Sep 2017 - 20 Sep 2020
Tue 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Christmas Day Lunch $79 per person.

Come join us for Christmas day lunch and enjoy our 2 course set menu for $79pp
When
25 Dec 2018
Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Milano Grill and Bar

A trip to Italy. You don’t need to take a trip to the inner west or to the east to find some good Italian fare, Milano transports you to the Italian fashion capital all by itself. Here at this relaxed Italian eatery they’re serving up simple, fresh Italian food and some Modern Aussie favourites. On the menu you’ll find pizza, pasta, seafood, salad, yummy meats and some delicious desserts. We love their seared, stuffed chicken with sundried tomato and camembert. If you’re craving some good homestyle cooking in an elegant/unpretentious environment a trip to Milano is all you need. Best Dish: gamberi al aglio: traditional Sicilian prawns with rosemary, garlic, orange zest, chili & olive oil.

Milano Grill and Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

63