.

22 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Dimmi Score

8.1
22 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(10)
Great meal . Good size meals . Friendly staff

dined on Sat, 15 Sep 2018

(2)
About an hour wait for food to arrive and then the order was incorrect which resulted in an additional wait. Steaks were over cooked and very dry.

dined on Wed, 12 Sep 2018

(10)
Great trivia nights and good pub food. Atmosphere and staff friendly

dined on Sun, 2 Sep 2018

(8)
fFod was good, everyone had a great time.

dined on Thu, 9 Aug 2018

(8)
Close proximity to home. Would benefit from menu being updated occasionally. Very helpful staff.

dined on Fri, 27 Jul 2018

(4)
Adult meals were salmon and steak. Both were terribly overlooked. For the price paid we were very disappointed. The placement of multiple coin operated machines in kids play area is disappointing.

dined on Sun, 22 Jul 2018

(10)
Great food highly recommend

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(9)
After all these years still no decaf coffee . How about it Mattara ?

dined on Wed, 11 Jul 2018

(8)
Big fan of Wednesday night trivia, steaks, and schnitzels :)
Jodie

dined on Thu, 21 Jun 2018

(8)
The place was packed and were advised on ordering that there was a 45 minute wait on food so we didn't have an issue as they advised us and it was pretty busy. Staff were lovely
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Mattara Hotel Address

Google Map