.

239 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
239 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 14 Jan 2017

(8)
Excellent evening. The only thing was our server forgot to bring us more water. However, it was extremely busy.

dined on Tue, 10 Jan 2017

(9)
weve been going here for 20 years. The food is amazing cant wait to go back
Paloma

dined on Fri, 2 Dec 2016

(9)
1st time at Marios and found the Service good although not extremely busy. Service was good and food delivered in a short amount of time. Food really nice but don't try for desert as too full from the main meal and pizza bread entree. In all had a great experience and would return without a problem.

dined on Fri, 13 Jan 2017

(8)
I've been here a few times. It's good food but you pay a little extra for it. The service depends on who you get, the good staff are amazing, some are not quite as good.

dined on Mon, 2 Jan 2017

(7)
Great Family Restaurant with awesome food

dined on Sun, 1 Jan 2017

(9)
Great food and friendly and efficient service, Family had a great time dining there!

dined on Sat, 31 Dec 2016

(10)
Service was wonderful. Food was incredible. We will be back!

dined on Thu, 22 Dec 2016

(9)
Fourteen of us had a very enjoyable dinning experience. Nothing was too much trouble for the Wait staff. Worth the drive from Brisbane.

dined on Sun, 18 Dec 2016

(10)
Great service, excellent food. Mario's is one of our frequent restaurants.

dined on Wed, 14 Dec 2016

(8)
Fabulous as usual
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Mario's Italian Restaurant

Number of seats
400
Parking availability
Yes
Takeaway
Yes

Mario's Italian Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

75