.

50% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off food when you book at Manta Restaurant & Bar at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Mon-Thu
Lunch Mon-Thu

1442 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
1442 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 1 Aug 2018

(9)
Amazing value with Dimmi 50% off Food. Book it every time offer comes up. Food is fabulous- lobster sliders have every visit. Extensive wine list. Service shaky but friendly.

dined on Wed, 1 Aug 2018

(10)
Unbelievable. Nice food with a nice view. Service is perfect. Highly recommended

dined on Tue, 31 Jul 2018

(5)
good food but small potion . Bad service .

dined on Tue, 31 Jul 2018

(9)
Enjoyed the way they did seafood (and the wagyu). Recommendation from the wait staff - toothfish is great. We chose a smorgasbord of a variety to share and they really sits well. Want to be back and try more dishes

dined on Tue, 31 Jul 2018

(8)
This restaurant never disappoint us. Great foods and a place fof a long lunches.

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(10)
First time dining @ Mantra & was very pleased with everything from the great menu & options, wine & cocktails to the perfect location for a birthday luncheon with family. Will definitely be back.
Jennifer

dined on Thu, 26 Jul 2018

(9)
Outstanding service and beautiful food as always. My partner and I ate a seafood orientated dinner including oysters, octopus, arancini balls, scallops and the king prawns. They were each a delight with our favourites including the oysters, scallops and king prawns. We will be back.

dined on Wed, 25 Jul 2018

(8)
Certainly worth the money you pay wen you have a dimmi voucher. A little on the pricey side if not. However all in all, a great spot and I'll be back.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Manta Restaurant & Bar

Wow at Woolloomooloo. Down by the water on Sydney's Woolloomooloo Wharf is Manta Restaurant & Bar, a beautiful waterfront eatery that boasts views of the harbour and CBD skyline, a sleek bar and outdoor dining area perfect for any occasion. The furnishings and decor give off a classy nautical vibe: the tables are dressed in crisp white and the the wooden paneling and black shutters makes you feel like you are about to embark on a very fancy cruise. Head Chef Daniel Hughes and owner Rob Rubis have created a menu that is eclectic and delicious. Hughes works with local farmers and artisans to ensure only the very best produce is used from 100% grass fed beef grown on Rubis' family farm in Queensland, to the sustainably caught seafood. There is no finer location in Sydney to drink or dine! Best Dish: king george whiting.

Manta Restaurant & Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20
4/5