.

86 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
86 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)
Kelly

dined on Fri, 4 Aug 2017

(9)
I love this local gem and my interstate guests were super impressed, thanks!!

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(9)
Great service! waitress knew the menu well and made good recommendations. lovely ambience and food was delicious. sat on share table so will book in advance next time to secure own table. we'll be back!
Kelly

dined on Thu, 20 Apr 2017

(7)
We did the feed me option, it was a great way to try the menu and nice to be surprised. Be prepared to eat, we were full to the brim and at $55 it's pretty good value. The stand out were the scallops they just melted in the mouth. Other favorites were the yellow curry and chicken ribs. A let down is in the non alcoholic drinks, not a lot of variety. Overall a lovely local gem.

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(10)
Love this place. Can't fault it.

dined on Sat, 22 Jul 2017

(9)
Excellent food, fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and go back again 👍
Colin Stoner

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(9)
lovely evening as always

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(9)
Lovely space, with knowledgable service and interesting food.
Colin

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(9)
Great place to wine and dine ... love it here

dined on Wed, 15 Mar 2017

(9)
Great local!

dined on Sun, 12 Mar 2017

(8)
Great place with very genuine and relaxed service. Great variety of food with a good option to be surprised if you can't make a decision (we didn't us it though), same for the wine.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Luxsmith Address

Google Map