.

833 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

833 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Thu, 1 Feb 2018

(10)
Amazing place!!! Get the chefs menu, you won’t regret it!
jan

dined on Wed, 31 Jan 2018

(9)
Excellent food and service

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(9)
This is a tremendous restaurant. The food is excellent. The service is friendly and attentive. The wines are good as are the aperatives. I highly recommend it.

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(10)
Had a blast and will definitely go back.

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(9)
Exceptional service. A little cramped for table space but not a biggie. We both had a long day work wise and didn't want to make another decision if we had to...Our waitperson made all the difference to our night, chose the wine (perfect choice) and helped make our decision for the courses. Great little neighbourhood eatery for Subi.
Gerard Parkinson

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(9)
Excellent food, great service, really interesting wine selection

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(9)
Such a cute little place, very reminiscent of a european feel. Great ambiance and vibe. Food was excellent - had the chef's menu and it was a great selection. Good selection of wines by the glass. Service was attentive and polite, not hovering. Definitely would bring guests here. And also good for a week day pasta dinner.

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(9)
Italian food done the right way...simple and tasty. Pasta was cooked to perfection and my personal favourite was Nonna's meatballs with polenta which melted in my mouth. Our mains took a little longer than expected but to be honest we didn't even notice the lapse in time until our waiter arrived with a complementary shot of Campari to apologise. No complaints and I will sure to be back soon.
Lesley

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(10)
We had a last minute booking that stipulated that we needed to be out by 7.45. We were happy to do this. When we got to the restaurant and asked if we could sit outside the very friendly staff readily obliged and as a bonus we did not have to rush off as the outside tables are reserved for walk-ins. Just to reiterate all the previous comments, the service and the food could not be faulted. Very small menu which was great for me because I never choose to have pasta when I am out but in this instance it was my choice and I loved every mouthful. This is my second visit - the first we had the degustation menu which was great too. Definitely worth a visit.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Will be back again very soon
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Lulu La Delizia

The Pasta Masters Is pasta is your passion? Does hand crafted food get you in the mood? Reject that everyday packet pasta and let the wonderful artisans at Lulu La Delizia craft you some of the best pasta you’ll ever taste. Lulu La Delizia specialises in creating premium fresh pasta, hand crafted with a dedication and passion that you can taste. This cosy eatery takes pride in their pasta and wine, offering a unique and authentic dining experience that is the perfect excuse for a night out. Lulu’s makes it hard to choose just one dish! So why not have a crack at a few? With the delicious ‘Lulu’ chef selection share dishes, there’s a wonderful variety of dishes to be shared and enjoyed by the whole family. Best Dish: Tagliatelle Della Delizia

Lulu La Delizia Address

Google Map