.

833 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

833 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(9)
Such a cute little place, very reminiscent of a european feel. Great ambiance and vibe. Food was excellent - had the chef's menu and it was a great selection. Good selection of wines by the glass. Service was attentive and polite, not hovering. Definitely would bring guests here. And also good for a week day pasta dinner.

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(9)
Italian food done the right way...simple and tasty. Pasta was cooked to perfection and my personal favourite was Nonna's meatballs with polenta which melted in my mouth. Our mains took a little longer than expected but to be honest we didn't even notice the lapse in time until our waiter arrived with a complementary shot of Campari to apologise. No complaints and I will sure to be back soon.
Lesley

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(10)
We had a last minute booking that stipulated that we needed to be out by 7.45. We were happy to do this. When we got to the restaurant and asked if we could sit outside the very friendly staff readily obliged and as a bonus we did not have to rush off as the outside tables are reserved for walk-ins. Just to reiterate all the previous comments, the service and the food could not be faulted. Very small menu which was great for me because I never choose to have pasta when I am out but in this instance it was my choice and I loved every mouthful. This is my second visit - the first we had the degustation menu which was great too. Definitely worth a visit.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Will be back again very soon

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(9)
Delicious food and very friendly staff.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(8)
Great service, yummy Italian food, only gripe = very very noisy

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(10)
Great food atmosphere and service. Would go again tomorrow!

dined on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

(9)
The food here is truly amazing, I would highly recommend all my friends come try this place out!

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
Service was absolutely great! The food amazing 😉
Mel

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(9)
Can’t get enough of this place! Food is spectacular and service is fun and friendly. Highly recommend!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Lulu La Delizia

The Pasta Masters Is pasta is your passion? Does hand crafted food get you in the mood? Reject that everyday packet pasta and let the wonderful artisans at Lulu La Delizia craft you some of the best pasta you’ll ever taste. Lulu La Delizia specialises in creating premium fresh pasta, hand crafted with a dedication and passion that you can taste. This cosy eatery takes pride in their pasta and wine, offering a unique and authentic dining experience that is the perfect excuse for a night out. Lulu’s makes it hard to choose just one dish! So why not have a crack at a few? With the delicious ‘Lulu’ chef selection share dishes, there’s a wonderful variety of dishes to be shared and enjoyed by the whole family. Best Dish: Tagliatelle Della Delizia

Lulu La Delizia Address

Google Map