192 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

192 reviews
Value for money

dined on Sun, 17 Jul 2016

Wonderful food, delightfully friendly staff and a great menu. Top shelf wines, great outside area and highly recommend the live music on Sundays! Could not recommend more highly - perfect lunch stop! (And complimentary winetasting!)

dined on Sun, 17 Jul 2016

great if the weather is great... food cheaper than other wineries and taste better too! place catered for big groups, not for family, no high chair available for toddlers, place for kids to play around limited.

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Always some nice food available here .

dined on Sun, 3 Jul 2016

The staff were not friendly at all. When we asked if there was a high chair available, we were reminded that it was a winery. The room where we were sitting was like a big cold concrete area with little/no heating. at times, it would have been warmer outside. The food was ok, Drinks also ok. Though again, reminded it was a winery when ordered a few glasses of wine rather than a bottle of wine.

dined on Sun, 26 Jun 2016

an enjoyable venue i have been to many times. staff are always very friendly.

dined on Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Love the decor, food, wine and service!

dined on Sun, 5 Jun 2016

Had a very enjoyable afternoon. Great food and wine. Lovely atmosphere. Definitely will be returning.

dined on Fri, 3 Jun 2016

More vegetarian and vegan selections

dined on Sat, 28 May 2016

good food and wine and Service was great, a must if your in bawon heads

dined on Sun, 22 May 2016

The live music was really fabulous to go along with the great food and champagne. We were a group of 19 adults and kids and we all had a fantastic afternoon.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14


Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love