.

203 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.9
203 reviews
Recommended
(9.3)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(8.7)
Jeannette

dined on Thu, 20 Oct 2016

(9)
Have been several times it's good value with their specials and service with a smile.

dined on Sun, 16 Oct 2016

(7)
Good service and great atmosphere on a Sunday with live music. Came here with a group function booking a year ago and the grazing menu was great. Went back on Sunday, a bit disappointed with the quality of the food and portion size. Love the atmosphere though
Janiene

dined on Sun, 16 Oct 2016

(8)
The service from the young staff members were awesome. The older staff members were quite rude. I think they need to improve their customer service in some areas.

dined on Sat, 15 Oct 2016

(10)
Great arvo sitting outside in the sunshine. Highly recommend, will be back.

dined on Sun, 9 Oct 2016

(8)
It was a relaxing and enjoyable afternoon
Jeanette

dined on Sun, 2 Oct 2016

(7)
A nice lunch inside on a very windy day

dined on Thu, 29 Sep 2016

(10)
Great food, Great Wines and great service. Do yourself a favour and book a lunch at Leura Park
Jan Trend

dined on Sun, 25 Sep 2016

(10)
Always enjoyable.

dined on Sat, 24 Sep 2016

(9)
The place is lovely and never dissapoints. The food menu is mosty pizza and oh my they are amazing. It is all convientally located off the highway.

dined on Sun, 18 Sep 2016

(9)
We hqd an amazing time, it was a mums day out away from the kids and we were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed some beautiful food and fantastic wine, we will definitely be back
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76