.

205 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
205 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

(8)
Grazing for 4 too much food. Not explained when we were seated what to expect. Often mention a doggy bag but needed to be only 2 pizzas as the food came out mostly altogether. Otherwise beautiful day following a Segway session.

dined on Sun, 15 Jan 2017

(10)
Love this place! Great atmosphere and we had perfect weather so that was a bonus. We've been before and will go again.

dined on Sat, 14 Jan 2017

(10)
Having lived in the area for 6 years and never been to Leura Park for a meal this was a great experience. Such friendly staff took care of our reserved table and it was not a problem to move us outside as there were some tables still available. This venue caters for weddings, parties and is popular for brides to be festivities all of which can be organised in the "vault" - totally private. Food - great choice of reasonably priced meals excellent value and of course the wonderful Leura Park Estate award winning wines - give me the Blanc de Blanc sparkling any day.

dined on Fri, 6 Jan 2017

(10)
Dimmi was easy to use. The venue gave us a great table, including taking into consideration the hot weather. Food, service drinks and of course the company were great. I love Leura Park....

dined on Sun, 1 Jan 2017

(8)
Value reduced by 20% holiday loading

dined on Sat, 10 Dec 2016

(4)
Absolutely disgusting that we were charged $30 for a 4 year old. He picked at the food that came out. Hardly ate anything. We were charged because he had a plate in front of him. This will be the thing that stays in my mind, when I say anything about Leura Park that will be my first comment. Also we had to ask for water for the table. Fresh plates and napkins weren't offered before the pizza's were bought out, we had to ask. Also think they could provide some sort of entertainment for children, whether that be coloring pencils and paper or playground equipment. Otherwise consider stating that it's not child friendly.

dined on Sun, 27 Nov 2016

(10)
Great afternoon entertainment with great food and wine!

dined on Sat, 19 Nov 2016

(9)
Every thing was great!

dined on Sat, 19 Nov 2016

(9)
I had my 21st here today and enjoyed every minute! The food was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect, I couldn't have enjoyed it more anywhere else!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

2) Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 31 Aug 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76