.

216 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
216 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 10 Mar 2017

(10)
The choice of venue for my special occasion was unplanned. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff and ambiance of the place. Food was appetising in presentation and taste. The wine was so smooth I brought some with me home. I will definitely visit again with friends and my whole family. Thank you for making my birthday experience memorable

dined on Sun, 26 Feb 2017

(9)
Fantastic atmosphere Good food choice Friendly staff Lovely surroundings Bonus entertainment creating a fun mood for all

dined on Thu, 23 Feb 2017

(8)
Excellent, friendly service with several great wines available, Food generally good and occasionally terrific.

dined on Sun, 19 Feb 2017

(10)
Food was excellent, service as well and the Sunday afternoon music was just at the right volume.

dined on Fri, 17 Feb 2017

(9)
It was my first experience, recommended by a friend. I have already spoke about it to some of my friends
Donna Devlin

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(9)
Great food drink & atmosphere

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(9)
Great venue! Food, wine, service and entertainment were all spot on. We'll definitely be back!

dined on Sun, 29 Jan 2017

(8)
Lovely food, traffic noise was really bad so we left fairly quickly.
Debbie

dined on Sun, 29 Jan 2017

(6)
Have been here before and really enjoyed the food particularly the pizzas, this time pizzas so so , base very soft and topping not particularly fla our some 😟

dined on Fri, 27 Jan 2017

(10)
Lovely setting, great food and staff.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

2) Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 31 Aug 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76