.

184 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
184 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 10 Sep 2016

(8)
A nice place to eat, drink and chat. Very friendly service. The antipasto board was great selection, as was the Pinot Noir. Will be going back.
Kristy

dined on Sun, 4 Sep 2016

(7)
Nice for the price

dined on Sun, 4 Sep 2016

(8)
We were seated in the Vault which was an interesting building with great decor and atmosphere but was very loud. The room echoed a lot and made it difficult to hear across the table

dined on Sun, 21 Aug 2016

(9)
Nice lunch. Disappointing that live music is advertised on Sunday's but we were in a different room so couldn't hear it. Lovely wine and pizza!!

dined on Thu, 18 Aug 2016

(10)
Great service. Offered a tasting of wine at our table. Absolutely Devine wines!
Michelle

dined on Sun, 7 Aug 2016

(8)
Nice atmosphere for a lazy Sunday afternoon. Music was good and the food was yummy. Wine nice too!
Maxine

dined on Sun, 7 Aug 2016

(9)
Great atmosphere, fantastic staff who make you feel so welcomed - always a great place to visit on a Sunday lunch - will be back to try another day for a change

dined on Sun, 7 Aug 2016

(1)
Booked for lunch because advertised as having live music every Sunday. Unfortunately, the live music was in a different part of the restaurant. We looked at the other part of the restaurant where the live music was and the acoustics of the room was terrible. Service was poor and my partner was presented with the children's fish and chips rather than a main meal. No apologies offered.

dined on Sun, 24 Jul 2016

(9)
Service was excellent. Food was great. Would be great if there was a bigger choice on the menu though.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
When
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76