.

206 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
206 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Thankyou for yet again a beautiful meal in friendly and comfortable surroundings. We had the grazing deal each for $30 and it was very yummy! The service was fantastic and the staff were very accommodating of our needs.

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Great place for catch up with friends over lunch

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
The only comment is that we were in the other room where the music was and even though it was lovely, it was so loud and echoed that we had to move as we couldn't hear each other speak with out yelling. Luckily there was room for us all in the other part, where we could chat in a relaxed atmosphere and had a wonderful time. We will be back but not in the other room.

dined on Sun, 13 Aug 2017

(9)
Great for afternoon tapas and drinks. Pizzas are great!

dined on Sun, 30 Jul 2017

(9)
Enjoyed the music and the service was great. Good food and wine- yum
Lesley Smyth

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(10)
Always a great atmosphere with the live music, great food and wine, and friendly staff.

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(10)
Amazing venue, exceptional value for money, grazing plate delicious, wine is so good, very friendly staff.

dined on Sun, 18 Jun 2017

(8)
Live music could be more audible

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(8)
Great atmoshpere, excellent wines, very friendly anf knowlegable staff. Must try the room temperature whites.

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(6)
Grazing plater for four not really enough food but was nice food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

2) Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 31 Aug 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76