194 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

194 reviews
Value for money

dined on Sun, 30 Jul 2017

Enjoyed the music and the service was great. Good food and wine- yum
Lesley Smyth

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

Always a great atmosphere with the live music, great food and wine, and friendly staff.

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

Amazing venue, exceptional value for money, grazing plate delicious, wine is so good, very friendly staff.

dined on Sun, 18 Jun 2017

Live music could be more audible

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

Great atmoshpere, excellent wines, very friendly anf knowlegable staff. Must try the room temperature whites.

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

Grazing plater for four not really enough food but was nice food

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

food is nice -

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

Great place to visit. Quality food and drink along with being a great venue to relax and talk to friends and family

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

We had read great reviews for Leura Park Estate. The Grazing Platter is the way to go - food kept coming out! We definitely did not go hungry. Perhaps what disappointed us the most was the interior of the dining area. We discovered that the tables we were sitting at were simply card tables covered in a tablecloth. The chairs were wooden and quite uncomfortable for sitting on long term. It would have been nice to have a fire going or something for a bit more warmth inside. We can imagine that during the summer, this place is great for dining outdoors. The staff were lovely and very knowledgeable with their wines. The wines were delicious! So, all in all it was an enjoyable afternoon, but we thought something could be changed with the interior to make it more inviting.

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

Unfortunately food wasn't as good as the previous numerous times we've visited. 2 of the 3 meals were great, service always friendly even when getting swamped.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11


Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love