.

189 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
189 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sun, 29 Nov 2015

(9)
Great group lunch Service fantastic!!

dined on Sun, 15 Nov 2015

(1)
Ordered grazing menu and did not receive pizza very small amount of food and left hungry!

dined on Sun, 8 Nov 2015

(7)
This is our second visit, however we were very disappointed after waiting 30 minutes for our coffee and sweets. When asked why the delay we were informed meals were delayed by up to 45 minutes, so we were given a refund.

dined on Sat, 7 Nov 2015

(7)
Great food, lovely staff... Just a bit of delay with food!
Philip

dined on Sat, 24 Oct 2015

(6)
Great Day
Julie Baker

dined on Sun, 18 Oct 2015

(10)
A most enjoyable day at Leura Park
philip Trifilo

dined on Sun, 4 Oct 2015

(8)
The Steak sandwich was not as I had asked, but they were quite happy to remake it to my taste. Music was very enjoyable (lots of oldies). The traffic was a bit distracting as there were lots of motor bikes on the road that day. They are still renovating but this did not stop us from having a good time.
Terri

dined on Sat, 3 Oct 2015

(8)
food was great especially the chocolate fudge cake yummo
Jan Trend

dined on Sun, 27 Sep 2015

(10)
We will be back very soon. We loved it!
page: 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Specials

Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
When
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76