.

199 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
199 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sun, 17 Jan 2016

(9)
I felt like I was at a wedding reception which was really lovely - everyone dressed up which was also nice.

dined on Fri, 15 Jan 2016

(10)
Most pleasing four hours over lunch and drinks,visit was made even more enjoyable by the excellent attention we were given by the hostess manager on the day (Karen/Kerryn[) WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE MENU AS THE FOUR OF US GREATLY ENJOYED THE LUNCHTIME MEALS

dined on Sun, 10 Jan 2016

(8)
Good layback atmosphere. Live music enjoyable and adds to the experience. Good and wine good.
Candice

dined on Sun, 10 Jan 2016

(9)
Always a fantastic day at Leura Park!

dined on Sun, 10 Jan 2016

(10)
We had an enjoyable lunch. Pleasant atmosphere, great service and delicious food. We will definitely return.

dined on Thu, 7 Jan 2016

(10)
Delicious food and wine, great atmosphere, very friendly service! Would love to return, especially when there is live music on Sundays.

dined on Sun, 3 Jan 2016

(8)
Perfect Sunday afternoon lunch, great food, wine and music. Can recommend the alfresco paddle.

dined on Sun, 13 Dec 2015

(10)
Great food & nice wine.

dined on Sat, 12 Dec 2015

(9)
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. I love it here and will definitely be back.
page: 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17

Specials

Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 14 Aug 2018
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76