.

203 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
203 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sun, 22 May 2016

(10)
The live music was really fabulous to go along with the great food and champagne. We were a group of 19 adults and kids and we all had a fantastic afternoon.
Meryl

dined on Fri, 29 Apr 2016

(10)
Fantastic service, great food and fabulous decor- loved it and will definitely be back!
Narelle

dined on Sat, 2 Apr 2016

(10)
Wonderful relaxed atmosphere a must see. Great food
Jan Trend

dined on Sat, 26 Mar 2016

(10)
Always fantastic.

dined on Sat, 12 Mar 2016

(10)
Service was possibly the best I have ever experienced. Just beautiful people. We will definitely be back
Henny Van der Linden

dined on Sun, 14 Feb 2016

(10)
Very enjoyable relaxed dining experience

dined on Sun, 14 Feb 2016

(6)
The grazing platter was really nice, however some items were probably prepackaged and bought from supermarket... Like spring rolls, fried dim sim, calamari? If not then things were pretty salty. Still, pretty good value for money. Just not as fancy as you might expect
Helen

dined on Fri, 12 Feb 2016

(9)
Love the ambience of Leura Park....... Great winery with very innovative food

dined on Sun, 7 Feb 2016

(6)
Disappointed with service. 7 people dining. 3 meals came out 1 hour before the rest. Of the last 4 one had to be returned as was not a quality meal. Manager agreed it should not have been served and provided an alternative at no cost, however it meant 1 person had to eat after everyone else was finished. First 3 coffees came out cold but we did not complain about this as by this time we had decided we would not return to this venue ?
page: 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16

Specials

2) Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 31 Aug 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76