.

205 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
205 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sun, 7 Aug 2016

(1)
Booked for lunch because advertised as having live music every Sunday. Unfortunately, the live music was in a different part of the restaurant. We looked at the other part of the restaurant where the live music was and the acoustics of the room was terrible. Service was poor and my partner was presented with the children's fish and chips rather than a main meal. No apologies offered.

dined on Sun, 24 Jul 2016

(9)
Service was excellent. Food was great. Would be great if there was a bigger choice on the menu though.

dined on Sun, 17 Jul 2016

(10)
Wonderful food, delightfully friendly staff and a great menu. Top shelf wines, great outside area and highly recommend the live music on Sundays! Could not recommend more highly - perfect lunch stop! (And complimentary winetasting!)

dined on Sun, 17 Jul 2016

(8)
great if the weather is great... food cheaper than other wineries and taste better too! place catered for big groups, not for family, no high chair available for toddlers, place for kids to play around limited.

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

(8)
Always some nice food available here .

dined on Sun, 3 Jul 2016

(2)
The staff were not friendly at all. When we asked if there was a high chair available, we were reminded that it was a winery. The room where we were sitting was like a big cold concrete area with little/no heating. at times, it would have been warmer outside. The food was ok, Drinks also ok. Though again, reminded it was a winery when ordered a few glasses of wine rather than a bottle of wine.
Cynthia

dined on Sun, 26 Jun 2016

(8)
an enjoyable venue i have been to many times. staff are always very friendly.
Meryl

dined on Fri, 10 Jun 2016

(10)
Love the decor, food, wine and service!

dined on Sun, 5 Jun 2016

(10)
Had a very enjoyable afternoon. Great food and wine. Lovely atmosphere. Definitely will be returning.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Specials

2) Grazing Menu $30 - Children $15

This menu must be pre-organised and is not available to order on the day. • Grazing Menu must be booked for entire group (sorry, we cannot split between Grazing and Cellar Door Menu for bookings). • Children 16 & under are charged at $15 a head • Children 9 & under – at your discretion (can order additional items off Cellar Door Menu for children 9 & under only, eg. bowl of chips / pizza). • The number of Grazing Menus booked is what will be prepared. Alterations to numbers can be made up until the day prior. Please confirm the number on arrival. To ensure we have a table to accommodate this age, could you please let us know how many attending that are under 9 years in "requests"
Min. people
4
When
14 Aug 2014 - 31 Aug 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Leura Park Estate

It’s Wine O’clock! Good wine in a gorgeous setting. What’s not to love at Leura Park Estate in Curlewis? As a renowned producer of premium cool maritime climate wines, Leura Park Estate offers a stable of irresistible wines, especially the Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay and Pinot Gris. Feeling bubblier? There’s Sparkling Pinot Chardonnay, Sparking Blanc de Blanc and a Sparkling Shiraz—the only trouble will be which one to choose. But it’s not only about the vino here. Leura Park Estate is a great destination to bring a group of friends or family for a relaxed Sunday outing. There’s often live music to add to the already chilled atmosphere. Of course you’re likely to work up an appetite after sampling your way through the wine list, so try one of the pizzas. The pesto chicken pizza is a local favourite. For something heartier try the steak sandwich, which patrons rave about. Great place for a celebration or party. Or just because. Best Dish: steak sandwich

Leura Park Estate Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

76