.

1064 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1064 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(8)
We had the 8 course banquet. Good amount of food and tasty. My friends had paired wine which was generous and consisted of a wide variety of wines

dined on Wed, 21 Feb 2018

(8)
Food is very good specially the fried eggplant dish

dined on Wed, 21 Feb 2018

(10)
Wow! We were blown away. Lot's of highlight including the eggplant, the scallops, the fish, the duck. The trio of desserts hit the spot. Can't wait for our next special occasion.
Stephen Fang

dined on Mon, 19 Feb 2018

(7)
Pippin were fresh eggplanets were delicious
Morgan

dined on Mon, 19 Feb 2018

(5)
nice restaurant

dined on Sun, 18 Feb 2018

(7)
Good food with some unique and exceptional dishes on the menu. The service was polite and professional though sometimes it was hard to get the attention of staff. Over all, a nice night.

dined on Sun, 18 Feb 2018

(10)
Even got to meet Victor. An awesome sensory delight and the wait staff were great
Liz Tan

dined on Sat, 17 Feb 2018

(9)
We waited for 45mins even though we had a booking for 8.15pm. A couple turned up at 8:30pm for their 8pm reservation was seated in less than 10mins. That’s the only thing that we hated.

dined on Sat, 17 Feb 2018

(10)
A most memorable Chinese New Year banquet with an excellent range of food & individual flavours. The special Yee sang salmon salad was to die for! A truly special experience. Congratulations to the chef!
Linda Williamson

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(10)
We were blown away by the tastes included in the degustation ending with the best sweets ever!! Victor is truly a creative and talented chef!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Lee Ho Fook Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5