.

1062 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1062 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(10)
Fantastic service, very customer orientated. Very pleasing ambience. Delicious food. We will return and can recommend.
Eva

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(9)
Loved the crispy eggplant

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(9)
Amazing food! The fried rice in particular was my favourite! Highly recommend

dined on Thu, 1 Mar 2018

(9)
Fantastic food and great service

dined on Tue, 27 Feb 2018

(10)
We had the Chinese New Year banquet and everything was amazing. The quantity was unbelievable (we got some of it as takeaway), the ambience was perfect and the service was excellent (made modifications for my shellfish allergy throughout the set menu). The items on the menu itself were exquisite and I can’t wait to come back for another banquet!

dined on Sun, 25 Feb 2018

(9)
A great meal with good service, thanks!

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(7)
I feel like the 6 courses menu was ok, but if i go back I'll order something else. The service was excellent!

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(10)
Delightfully inventive food from a menu that constantly evolves! Good service and lovely wines! Tables can be painfully close together, so it can be difficult to ignore adjacent diners sometimes!

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(8)
We had the 8 course banquet. Good amount of food and tasty. My friends had paired wine which was generous and consisted of a wide variety of wines

dined on Wed, 21 Feb 2018

(8)
Food is very good specially the fried eggplant dish
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Lee Ho Fook Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5