.

1064 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1064 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Mon, 6 Aug 2018

(7)
Modern Chinese place. My kind of favorite meal. The best was definitely the char siu pork jowl. Really nice cut of pork. Tender but still has a bite on it. Sweet and sticky while felt smoky at the same time. When eaten with spring onion pancake and soy veggies, the flavor bomb sprang forth! Next best item was the crab fried rice. It was a unique presentation of the rice. Almost like Hong Kong style fried rice. Fluffy rice at the bottom of the bowl was poured over with crab and scallop gravy; a heavenly combo. Comfort food at its best. Soy chicken was tender and juicy. The black bean fish was also good. Delicate piece of fish atop a bed of fiery sauce. Eggplant was super cruncy. Sweet and sticky and tangy. Fun appetizer.

dined on Fri, 27 Jul 2018

(9)
On point as always and excellent knowledge for dietary requirements
Viv Freeman

dined on Fri, 25 May 2018

(10)
A must for lovers of Asian modern cuisine. The menu changes to utilise best available produce. We’ve dined here a number of times, at the bar on entry and the restaurant upstairs. It’s consistently excellent. Another standout for this restaurant is service. The wait and bar staff are seriously top-notch, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. In terms of cost, it’s on the high side but you get what you pay for. Thank you Lee Ho Fook.
Kim

dined on Sun, 18 Mar 2018

(8)
We chose our own menu and loved everything we ate. Probably ordered one dish too many. Wonderful flavours, food presented very well. Would definitely get back again.
Daniel

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(9)
Great food Great service

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(5)
I’ve come for a banquet lunch once and thoroughly enjoyed food and service. I booked for dinnner with my wife, we ordered the banquet. Although friendly enough, waiting staff and service were a bit off and for me the food was underwhelming and bland. Won’t dine here again.

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
I would come here just for the eggplant even though everything we ate was good the eggplant is amazing,

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
Our first visit will most definitely not be our last. Outstanding meal, great wine, super attentive service. Not once were our glasses empty! The playlist was phenomenal as well! Only thing I would change: remove a few tables, especially along the walls, and space things out a bit. We were VERY close to our neighbours, which makes conversation awkward.

dined on Thu, 15 Mar 2018

(10)
Delicious food, good service, fair prices.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Lee Ho Fook Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5