.

1064 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1064 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(10)
Amazing food - inventive and full of flavour. Great options for vegetarians too. The only very minor drawback is that the space can get noisy when it is busy.

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(7)
Great place for a business lunch

dined on Tue, 11 Sep 2018

(9)
Very good food and service :-)

dined on Tue, 11 Sep 2018

(10)
Great night out with friends at Lee Ho Fook. Food is great - especially the eggplant!

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(5)
Hi, Our meals where a bit hit and miss, Entree's where beautiful, main where ok however just warm and did not really enjoy the selection of desserts. Atmosphere and service was good. Thanks Toni.

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(8)
Banquet was outstanding.

dined on Fri, 7 Sep 2018

(10)
A really great change from traditional Asian cuisine. Every time we have been the menu is slightly changed but the staples are retained (crispy eggplant...yum)

dined on Thu, 6 Sep 2018

(9)
The service is friendly and honest. Food is amazing. Yum all the way. Already booked my next visit.
Glenn Wilson

dined on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

(9)
We enjoyed the Vegan banquet (and we're not vegans) which was plate after plate of surprising and delicious (mostly) share plates between the two of us. Service was VERY attentive but never in an intrusive way and the host was casually conversational with recommendations and general discussion. Never pushy or dismissive, it was a pleasure to be waited on by this stellar staff. We were there on a Wednesday evening so it was I'm sure much quieter than a weekend night but that in itself was perfect for our birthday dinner. Would definitely go back again.

dined on Tue, 4 Sep 2018

(9)
Great service . Great wine by the glass . Great food . Recommended highly
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Lee Ho Fook Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5