.

1064 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1064 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)
Charles Costello

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
This was a date night with a twist. We took out 15 year old son along for the experience. Once again...faultless service and amazing flavours. Slight change on the menu however we were not disappointed the favourites were still there...crispy eggplant and crispy chicken skin. We had barramundi and peppered wagu. Smiles all round.
Shane

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
Great food and drink. Will be back

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(10)
Genuinely one of the best meals I’ve ever had. Hard to fault anything about our meal there, and would definitely do back and try more of the menu. Recommend getting a banquet as they represent great value and provide heaps of food. We were so full!

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(9)
Great and super tasty food, central location, great service. Portion a bit small but this allows us to try different things which are good.

dined on Tue, 9 Jan 2018

(10)
Excellent food & exceptional knowledge service

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(10)
Very good service from well trained staff that know their menu, a welcomed change from most other restaurants in Melbourne. The quality of food was excellent.

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(6)
Food was great, we had the banquet. Wine pairing was nothing special, and didn't do much to compliment the food. Service was very disappointing, had to ask for water and menus, had to remind them that we were having the wine pairing as food would arrive without the accompanying wine. It would also have been helpful to have a written menu for the banquet so we knew what to expect...

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
Great fusion of elements from various cuisines. Try the signature dish the eggplant. it will surprise you definitely.

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
We love Lee Hoo Fook and have been coming since the opened originally on Smith St Collingwood. Victor finds a way to keep reinventing Chinese classics and taking them to a new level. The eggplant has a cult following and the barramundi is a must have for us. The new effusion if lamb ribs were delicious too. We will keep returning often.

dined on Fri, 5 Jan 2018

(8)
Modern take on Chinese cuisine without losing the traditional flavours.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Lee Ho Fook Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5