.

694 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
694 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(3)
They seemed to be under staffed, they were certainly trying to get to evryone , no issue with that we just waited 25 mins to have our order taken then the food came out cold , as i didn't want to hang around i ate half of it and basically shared my girlfriends. I advised the waitress she apologised and was very sweet and offered a free dessert but we were just a bit over it, as i said just seemed to be under staffed but they were all trying! Maybe go back? Not sure ...

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
Food was top notch. Staff were friendly and endearing. Ambience fantastic. Decor very nice.

dined on Wed, 31 May 2017

(10)
Was great - excellent advice on food - put together a great menu for us.

dined on Sat, 27 May 2017

(8)
Yummy food and great service

dined on Sat, 27 May 2017

(9)
Was extremely busy, however service was great, will return again
Allison

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(8)
The food was delicious! Service was spot on
Steven

dined on Wed, 24 May 2017

(9)
Great food, what a lovely discovery, didn't even know it was there before today!

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(10)
Great meal. We were going to a concert and the staff were excellent in meeting our time constraints. Will dine here again when next in Melbourne.
Sandra Chin

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Food is consistently good at Kri Kri have been coming here for many years. Drinks are a bit on the expensive side. Only major criticism was the sprinkling of oregano on the chips wasn't good and prefer chunky chips rather than shoestring fries.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5