.

30% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food when you book at Kri Kri at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Thu

691 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
691 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Tracey

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(8)
All in all a good night I would go back

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(8)
Nice place. Good food.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(7)
Great food but not very attentive staff. Meal took a very long time - 3.25 hours for a 2 person banquet seemed a bit long. Very long waits between courses.

dined on Tue, 15 Aug 2017

(7)
Great food and hit and miss service

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(7)
Had 80 minutes to order and dine pre theatre as advised at opening time when we arrived. Front of house staff were v helpful and pleasant. Meals were good but one of our diners missed out (the most basic of orders) with no communication except when following up X 3. Set the evening off poorly because of this. Good restaurant but need to stay on top of them re ordering and being on time.
Thomas

dined on Sat, 5 Aug 2017

(7)
Conveniently located for pre theatre
JOHN

dined on Sat, 5 Aug 2017

(9)
Dearest sparkling water $9.50 125ml 👹

dined on Mon, 24 Jul 2017

(7)
Good food and service. Nice night out.

dined on Sat, 22 Jul 2017

(10)
we had theatre tickets and were able to have a banquet in 2 hours and the food was plentiful and very enjoyable comfortable setting, service great and great choice of wines from over the world would go back again
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5