.

Have an American Express® Card?

AMEX

From 1 - 30 November 2018, American Express Card Members can spend $20 or more in one transaction, in-store at participating Shop Small Merchants and get $10 back. To take advantage of this offer you must first save the offer to your Card here .

696 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
696 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Mon, 25 Sep 2017

(10)
we really enjoyed both food & service - thank you!
Timothy

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
We had only a short amount of time before our show but the staff still provided us with a beautiful meal. We look forward our next visit.
Sharyn Smith

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(7)
This has been one of our favourite restaurants for many years, but we feel the food is not as good and quite expensive for what you get.
Naomi

dined on Fri, 22 Sep 2017

(8)
Relaxed atmosphere, delicious food

dined on Sat, 16 Sep 2017

(10)
Food service absoutely beautiful would recommand to all family and friends
Tracey

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(8)
All in all a good night I would go back

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(8)
Nice place. Good food.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(7)
Great food but not very attentive staff. Meal took a very long time - 3.25 hours for a 2 person banquet seemed a bit long. Very long waits between courses.

dined on Tue, 15 Aug 2017

(7)
Great food and hit and miss service

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(7)
Had 80 minutes to order and dine pre theatre as advised at opening time when we arrived. Front of house staff were v helpful and pleasant. Meals were good but one of our diners missed out (the most basic of orders) with no communication except when following up X 3. Set the evening off poorly because of this. Good restaurant but need to stay on top of them re ordering and being on time.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Features

Shop Small

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5