.

Have an American Express® Card?

AMEX

Due to an overwhelming response to Shop Small, the offer cap has been reached. However, if you have already saved the Shop Small Offer to your Card, you are still able to book and redeem at any of the participating locations with the Shop Small badge from 1 – 30 November 2018 once per participating Merchant, up to five times.

698 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
698 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)
Gary

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Delicious meal , good size portions

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(10)
The best Baclava I have ever had. Very friendly staff and very prompt service. Kri Kri is our favourite Greek restaurant in Melbourne.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(9)
The food was very tasty. As we were pre theatre, we were in a hurry and the service was fast to accomodate this. The mezzo are generous in portions. Would certainly recommend Kri Kri to friends.

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
Fantastic Food - traditional home cooked Greek food that was extremely delicious, beautifully presented, mouth watering - in short a gastronomic delight. Great wines and superb service, made for a memorable, exquisite experience.
Katherine

dined on Thu, 18 Jan 2018

(8)
Food was absolutely amazing! My favourites were the deep-fried eggplant, salad, octopus and lamb skewers. The female staff was a bit cold and didn't seem very interested in her job. However, the male staff member provided excellent service and was very understanding of our requests.

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
Great food and service

dined on Thu, 11 Jan 2018

(10)
great location for theatres and very good staff, however they had sold out of their signature goat, had to go with the calamari - excellent substitute.

dined on Thu, 11 Jan 2018

(9)
Very generous serves! Don't believe the "small plates". We should have ordered less!!
Sharyn Smith

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(8)
Visit this restaurant regularly. Always great food and service.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Features

Shop Small

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5