.

720 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
720 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(7)
Great food, good value
Janine

dined on Fri, 23 Jun 2017

(7)
I don't have any comments

dined on Thu, 22 Jun 2017

(10)
My partner and I dined here last night after the restaurant was recommend by two work colleagues who have recently dined here and loved it. We had the grilled octopus, beef cheeks and the goat. Everything was beautiful, but the goat was the winning dish. I'll be going back to have that again! Service was fantastic too. John, one of our waiters even let us try some wine before committing to purchasing a bottle. Can't wait to go back.

dined on Tue, 20 Jun 2017

(7)
Well presented and cooked meals (though the pork belly was a little too dry for my taste).

dined on Fri, 16 Jun 2017

(9)
Very very nice food and good recommendations
Mei

dined on Mon, 12 Jun 2017

(9)
We were a party of 3 with healthy appetites and ordered a banquet for 2 which they allowed. Fabulous selection of food which we couldn't finish! My only gripe is they server sparkling wine/champagne in those old fashioned flat glasses where the bubbles quickly escape.

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(3)
They seemed to be under staffed, they were certainly trying to get to evryone , no issue with that we just waited 25 mins to have our order taken then the food came out cold , as i didn't want to hang around i ate half of it and basically shared my girlfriends. I advised the waitress she apologised and was very sweet and offered a free dessert but we were just a bit over it, as i said just seemed to be under staffed but they were all trying! Maybe go back? Not sure ...

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
Food was top notch. Staff were friendly and endearing. Ambience fantastic. Decor very nice.

dined on Wed, 31 May 2017

(10)
Was great - excellent advice on food - put together a great menu for us.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5