.

678 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
678 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

(8)
All good enjoyable

dined on Sat, 16 Dec 2017

(9)
We liked the space between tables and openess of the space and the share options on the menu. We had the meat platter for two with a couple of sides. Delicious. However would have liked a little bit of the goat in there too. Wines are excellent.

dined on Fri, 15 Dec 2017

(10)
Lovely food, great atmosphere.
Louise

dined on Sat, 9 Dec 2017

(10)
Always great. We go here once or twice a year.

dined on Sat, 2 Dec 2017

(10)
A most impressive dining experience. Absolutely magnificent food and excellent service! We enjoyed the banquet and were delighted with every course. We will definitely return to enjoy another meal.
Trish

dined on Sat, 25 Nov 2017

(8)
Enjoyed our meal and found the service to be excellent.
Steve

dined on Wed, 22 Nov 2017

(6)
Need waiters that are greek in origin and can best describe the dishes.

dined on Sat, 18 Nov 2017

(8)
Very accommodting. Were able to me our booking for ward at very short notice. Made to feel welcome nd not a burden

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(8)
Tried this place because it was part of the entertainment book and I was not disappointed. Proper Greek food in a great location, would come back!

dined on Thu, 16 Nov 2017

(6)
Waitress was not very helpful at all.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5