.

703 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
703 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(7.8)
Steve

dined on Wed, 22 Nov 2017

(6)
Need waiters that are greek in origin and can best describe the dishes.

dined on Sat, 18 Nov 2017

(8)
Very accommodting. Were able to me our booking for ward at very short notice. Made to feel welcome nd not a burden

dined on Fri, 17 Nov 2017

(8)
Tried this place because it was part of the entertainment book and I was not disappointed. Proper Greek food in a great location, would come back!

dined on Thu, 16 Nov 2017

(6)
Waitress was not very helpful at all.

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

(8)
Great food backed by service

dined on Mon, 25 Sep 2017

(10)
we really enjoyed both food & service - thank you!
Sharyn Smith

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(7)
This has been one of our favourite restaurants for many years, but we feel the food is not as good and quite expensive for what you get.

dined on Sat, 16 Sep 2017

(10)
Food service absoutely beautiful would recommand to all family and friends

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(8)
All in all a good night I would go back

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(8)
Nice place. Good food.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5