.

720 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
720 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(5)
Average run of the mill type of restaurant
Gary

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Delicious meal , good size portions

dined on Thu, 18 Jan 2018

(8)
Food was absolutely amazing! My favourites were the deep-fried eggplant, salad, octopus and lamb skewers. The female staff was a bit cold and didn't seem very interested in her job. However, the male staff member provided excellent service and was very understanding of our requests.

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(9)
Great food and service

dined on Thu, 11 Jan 2018

(10)
great location for theatres and very good staff, however they had sold out of their signature goat, had to go with the calamari - excellent substitute.

dined on Thu, 11 Jan 2018

(9)
Very generous serves! Don't believe the "small plates". We should have ordered less!!

dined on Fri, 29 Dec 2017

(8)
All good enjoyable

dined on Sat, 16 Dec 2017

(9)
We liked the space between tables and openess of the space and the share options on the menu. We had the meat platter for two with a couple of sides. Delicious. However would have liked a little bit of the goat in there too. Wines are excellent.

dined on Fri, 15 Dec 2017

(10)
Lovely food, great atmosphere.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5