.

678 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
678 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(8)
Excellent for a boys weekend away

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(9)
Nice restaurant, great food and good service.

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(7)
The guy that looked after us was nice. Banquet lunch option is good value for money.

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(8)
Beautiful food, great service and will come back to try other dishes.

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(8)
My partner & I went for dinner on a Sat night. It was quite busy & all the tables were full. The food & service was good, but it was quite noisy.

dined on Fri, 20 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely food that was child friendly. Staff were efficient and friendly.

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(4)
Was looking forward to the experience of Kri Kri based on reviews and recommendations from family. Unfortunately we did not have the same experience. We were in restaurant for 2 hours and 45 mins, not due to atmosphere but the wait on food time! We felt that we had been forgotten, had to ask for dessert after 1/2hr of waiting to which the waiter didn’t come and lest us know how long it would be just gave us plates and then came back with it quite quickly. Had to go up to the bar to ask for drinks. . Had the banquet to which entree and seafood was delicious but meats were dry. Not sure if under staffed which lead to poor serve but very disappointing, especially with level of service we have received in other restaurants around the CBD.
Sandra Chin

dined on Mon, 2 Apr 2018

(8)
Food was excellent, especially the appetisers, they were delicious, so too the lamb. We were dining before a show and the service was really great, we got out on time and had a great meal.

dined on Wed, 7 Mar 2018

(10)
Good food Good service Very enjoyable place to eqt

dined on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

(8)
Great food and drink, will be back
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5