.

678 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
678 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(9)
We had a great pre-theatre dinner. Lamb kebabs which I normally wouldnt eat were very tasty and tender, as wer the octopus and the lemon and herb potatoes.

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(10)
Always great food and service - highly recommended
Chris

dined on Wed, 8 Mar 2017

(9)
Lovely food but beware large dips servings. Left no room for wonderful beef cheek.
Lynne

dined on Sun, 26 Feb 2017

(10)
Food was lovely and service was excellent!

dined on Thu, 16 Feb 2017

(7)
I went there as it was in the entertainment book.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
Kri Kri were very accommodating for us, as we needed to extend the number of people from 8 to 10 (with 2 children included). Even with a set menu (due to Valentines Day) they were very flexible in allowing us to alter our menu options as required.

dined on Sat, 4 Feb 2017

(10)
Lovely experience... thank you

dined on Sat, 28 Jan 2017

(10)
Fantastic service and delicious food!
Tony

dined on Wed, 25 Jan 2017

(7)
Buffet menu was very filing

dined on Fri, 20 Jan 2017

(10)
A return visit to Kri Kri and once again a great night. The food (as always) was sensational and service (as usual) was fantastic. Make sure that Kri Kri is on your list of must attend restaurants.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5