.

720 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
720 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Thu, 24 Nov 2016

(10)
Kri Kri is well positioned for pre-theatre dinner. We had plenty of time but still felt that we waited too long for our food to arrive. It wasn't particularly busy but we did have to ask when our dessert was coming. Still an enjoyable experience!

dined on Wed, 23 Nov 2016

(9)
Very tasty and fresh, dips were divine, lamb cutlets succulent and calamari melt in your mouth

dined on Sat, 19 Nov 2016

(10)
The food was delicious and the serves were ample. The service was excellent. My husband, our friends and I had a great dining experience.
Sharon

dined on Tue, 15 Nov 2016

(9)
The lunch banquets are a great option - really reasonable cost and you get to try so many different things. Couldn't fault the food or the service. On a Tuesday lunchtime there were very few diners so there wasn't much in the way of atmosphere but we thoroughly enjoyed a great meal.

dined on Sat, 22 Oct 2016

(3)
Second visit in about 12 months. First time the food was really good but unfortunately the second time around it was all very poor.

dined on Thu, 20 Oct 2016

(6)
Big serving for food, which is good value for money.

dined on Sat, 15 Oct 2016

(9)
Good food and venue. Warmly greeted and looked after.
Terri

dined on Fri, 7 Oct 2016

(9)
Have been to Kri Kri aon a number of occasions now. Each visit was with a different group of people. Service was always attentive, food was plentiful. Prawns were a little expensive though. However I still bought and enjoyed them.

dined on Thu, 6 Oct 2016

(8)
Anyway you like
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Kri Kri

Let them feed you! Greek dining has to be one of the most relaxing, fulfilling styles of eating. The meze tradition of small plates being continuously brought out from the kitchen to your table means less thinking, more eating. Traditionally a banquet-style menu is the only sensible way to go for a large group, and this is one of the more popular features of this eatery, Kri Kri, with its function space holding varying sizes and available for weddings, parties, work functions or get togethers. Sit back and relax and watch the people pass on Little Bourke street – the hustle and bustle of this lovely family-owned restaurant adorned with black and white photos of special family members will make you feel like an honorary Greek for the evening. The freshest of seafood, slow cooked meats and vibrant salads make this place suitable for just about everyone. Best dish: marinated octopus

Kri Kri Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

64
4/5