.

1313 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
1313 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)
Vicki

dined on Wed, 15 Feb 2017

(10)
Five of us spent a fun evening at Jezebelle in Guildford. $10 cocktails on Wednesday is good value! The choice of tapas, small or larger plates to share was great. We all had to let out a button on the waistband when we left - feeling very happy indeed. Love this place - we'll be back.

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(2)
Was a valentines menu food wasn't great don't think I would go back
Katrina

dined on Tue, 14 Feb 2017

(10)
Always interesting and flavoursome meals here, with friendly and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Phil

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(9)
Great food and drink. Glad we visited

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(9)
All of our breakfasts were good but the spicy beans were exceptional. The coffees were fantastic!

dined on Sat, 4 Feb 2017

(7)
Good, great for Tapas
Henri

dined on Fri, 3 Feb 2017

(10)
Everything was fine. We will come back again.

dined on Thu, 2 Feb 2017

(8)
Staff were very accommodating for dietary requirements. Raspberry mojito was yum :)

dined on Sun, 29 Jan 2017

(7)
food was good, service was just ok.

dined on Sun, 29 Jan 2017

(9)
Intimate themed restaurant with an ever changing tapas menu - highly recommended!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with another offer.
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

High Tea

Available for 2 people or more at lunch Friday-Sunday. No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change Vegetarian, gluten free option available. 24hr notice required. Scones with cream and conserves (gfa) Finger sandwich (gfa) or vegetarian Finger sandwich (gfa) Daily cakes & sweets (v) (gf) Prawn & chorizo Paella balls with saffron aioli Truffled mushroom Doughnut, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Selection of Tea or Coffee A glass of House sparkling wine Cocktail $10 Extra
Min. people
2
When
13 Jun 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5