.

50% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off food when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Breakfast Sun, Sat
Lunch Sun, Sat

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1366 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1366 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(10)
This place is a little gem the heart of Guildford . A great place for a dinner with friends. My only gripe they had run out of the red onion jam so the chef replaced it with slices of fried red onion. I feel it wouldn't of been hard if your frying the onion to caramelize it also as it let the dish down.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We also apologise that you were not happy with the replacement of onion jam. We will make sure to improve it for the more satisfactory dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(7)
Enjoyable evening
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We will make sure to consistently improve the service and food to meet your expectation. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(9)
I was really impressed with the service at Jezabelle, nice atmosphere and the food was delicious, absolutely recommening Jezabelle to friends and family.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. We really appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
We had an amazing time, food was so good. Unfortunately I think they were a bit busy and possibly under staffed because there were a few stuff ups with orders. But the staff were really lovely and apologetic. Will definitely be going back
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offering your feedback. We will make sure to deliver the consistently good quality of service by training staffs further. Hope we can impress you at your next visit. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017
Blair

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(8)
Very pleasant place to meet friends.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. Team Jezebelle endeavour creating a funky and cozy vibe for friends gathering by offering good value of course menu and delivering friendly service. We are really happy to hear that you had a good time at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Nice pork belly, tender & great crackle
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We will also improve service further to meet your expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sun, 2 Jul 2017

(7)
Was a lovely breakfast. They let me chop and change the menu which is very much appreciated when you have dietary requirements.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. It is available to build your own breakfast at Jezebelle. We are glad to hear that the altered breakfast was satisfactory for you. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Wed, 28 Jun 2017

(8)
New menu out, enjoyed it! The chicken was awesome.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our new chicken rellenos. We promise to keep surprising our customers. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(10)
We have been a few times for dinner to this cute place but went with friends for brekky yesterday and loved it. We will be back soon
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your testimonial. Our breakfast is created with fresh and locally produced healthy ingredients. We are glad that you enjoyed both dinner and breakfast at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(10)
A very tasty pleasant meal with good service.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliment. That made our day! Looking forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5