.

1345 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1345 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(9)
Excellent service and Tapas

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(8)
Great venue and great food!

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(10)
Really lovely decor, friendly service and fresh food. We'll be back! :)

dined on Thu, 16 Mar 2017

(10)
Really enjoyed our visit to Jezebelle. One vegetarian and one meat eater. Everything was great- food tasted amazing. Limited vegetarian options but what they had was very impressive. Beautiful atmosphere, quick and polite service, extensive drinks menu. Very pleased overall.

dined on Sun, 12 Mar 2017

(9)
Great service and cool Little place

dined on Thu, 9 Mar 2017

(8)
Brilliant service by young women and quick arrival of food

dined on Mon, 6 Mar 2017

(3)
We booked a table here on Labour Day thinking that the restaurant would be busy. There was our table and one other so there was virtually no atmosphere. We found the meal to be expensive for what it was considering we had ordered no alcohol.

dined on Sun, 5 Mar 2017

(9)
The food, service and atmosphere was outstanding. We had a fantastic breakfast.
Linda

dined on Fri, 3 Mar 2017

(8)
I always enjoy dining here, the pork slider is always a favourite.

dined on Thu, 2 Mar 2017

(8)
Food was great. decor was confusing. Service was fast.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

'The Australian beauty' Art exhibition

Art is an expression of the soul. Jezebelle is here to document and advocate for those local artists from 'Artistix studio' that seek close engagement with the guests at Jezebelle. Check out some of the up-and-coming artists, as well as a showcase of the latest pieces to spring up.  Book now to enjoy a relaxed time with tapas, wine and stunning artwork. * 'Conversation with the artists' at 2 pm on Sunday 19th November. (A glass of complimentary wine offered by De Bortoli wines)
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Sun, Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

11 Course tapas lunch on Christmas Day

Your Indulged Christmas lunch menu is ready. TO START Olives, House marinated olive mix (v) (gf) Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) TAPAS Tostadas Tomato, capsicum, basil & onion. ricotta (v) (gfa) Bola de paella, Prawn & chorizo paella balls with saffron aioli Garlic Chorizo Prawns (gf) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) RACIONES Chipotle pork belly with wet polenta & chimichurri(gf) Chicken rellenos, breast wrapped in pancetta, chestnut, sage & onion stuffing, sweet potato mash, roast tomato sauce (gf) FOR THE TABLE Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v)(gf) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) DESSERT Churros, dulce de leche (v)
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. We look forward to seeing you! Upcoming artists can be viewed at http://www.jezebelle.com.au
When
26 Nov 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5