.

1405 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1405 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(9)
Great service nice venue
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your compliment. We have 'Kids eat free' promotion at breakfast & lunch time on weekend. It will be suitable for family brunch gathering. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Phil

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
Consistently great food. Great shared tapas menu
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for your compliment and we also appreciate that you introduced us to your friends. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Peter

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(8)
The food was mostly OK as the garlic prawns were flowery. A few of the staff could do with cheering up but overall we may be back.
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that our food and the service were not impressive enough that night. Our service normally receives average rate, 8.2 out of 10. Unfortunately, it seems to be below our standard, that night. Garlic prawn chorizo is also complimented and picked as many regular customers' favorites. We will investigate what we can improve further to make sure you will have a better dining experience at Jezebelle next time. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
Ambience is great. Music selection is good and unobtrusive. You dont wait long for your meals which had a wonderful presentation. Waiters were very helpful indeed. Will definitely take visitors there again.
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
Great food! We ordered the 10 course tapas for a group of 10 people. Some courses better than others but overall great value and tasty food! Very generous to provide huge slice of cake for birthday girl!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our 10 course tapas banquet menu and the complimentary cake for the birthday person. We will make that sure all dish are satisfactory. If you can offer us more details of each dish, it will be much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us 08 6278 3538 or jezebelleguildford@gmail.com Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
No mention of wine that was supposed to be included as part of special offer. Given don't drink alcohol when driving did not mention it.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking your time to offer us feedback. We do apologise that the wait person did not mention the complimentary bottle of wine. It is our responsibility to inform customers what specials, promotions are available. We will make sure train our staffs to highlight it. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
A really pleasant brunch - everything worked.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the brunch at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Wed, 27 Dec 2017

(9)
Everything is easy and you're made to feel welcome. Service is excellent, one of the reasons we keep coming back. The food is awesome, too good in fact because we always seem to roll out the door 😀. Try the garlic prawns if you go, they are awesome.
Dear Justin, Thank you so much for your compliments and visiting us regularly. It is always great to welcome you at Jezebelle. Hope you are having a good start to the new year and see you soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018
gail

dined on Thu, 7 Dec 2017

(5)
Not a great selection to choose from
Hi Gail, Thank you for your feedback. Also, we do apologise that you were not happy with the dining experience. We are willing to improve it based on our customers' opinion. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to offer us further details. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(8)
Jezebelle is an absolute favourite. Always friendly service, good food and the dining room is so lovely.
Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your compliment and also we greatly appreciate that you become our regular customer. We will do our best to deliver consistently good food and service.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5