.

1339 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1339 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Mon, 6 Mar 2017

(3)
We booked a table here on Labour Day thinking that the restaurant would be busy. There was our table and one other so there was virtually no atmosphere. We found the meal to be expensive for what it was considering we had ordered no alcohol.

dined on Sun, 5 Mar 2017

(9)
The food, service and atmosphere was outstanding. We had a fantastic breakfast.
Linda

dined on Fri, 3 Mar 2017

(8)
I always enjoy dining here, the pork slider is always a favourite.

dined on Thu, 2 Mar 2017

(8)
Food was great. decor was confusing. Service was fast.

dined on Wed, 1 Mar 2017

(10)
Everything was great from service to food.

dined on Sun, 26 Feb 2017

(10)
Love this place. It's modern and love the atmosphere. Food is yum and service was great too.

dined on Sat, 25 Feb 2017

(10)
Food was so amazing, couldn't fault it!

dined on Sat, 25 Feb 2017

(8)
The service is great.

dined on Fri, 24 Feb 2017

(8)
lovely atmosphere and good choice of food and tasty too
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Latin Jazz Live Music

Shahirar Latin Jazz Duo performing live from 12:30pm-2:30pm
When
15 Oct 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5