.

1407 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1407 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(10)
our first time and we will be back
Dear Jody, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything while you were here. Cant wait to welcome you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Lovely atmosphere and friendly service.
Dear our valued customer, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at jezebelle. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Great little restaurant with very clean toilets. Our evening meal was enjoyed by all of our party
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback! we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Suzi

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(9)
Staff are friendly & accomodating
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
Lovely Valentines Day set menu - really liberating not to have to choose dishes for once. All food was delicious, the music was just right and although the restaurant was full we could still talk easily to each other and the ambience was just right. We will certainly go back - perhaps for a jazz event
Dear Carolyn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your special valentines dinner. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully at our next live music.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
Nice service and tasty food. Will go back
Larissa

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Its the first time I have been here and I really enjoyed it. Prices were reasonable, the service was friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. I will definately visit again!
Dear Larissa, Thank you for your compliment. We are glad that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sun, 21 Jan 2018

(8)
Just love the dining room and the chairs. Always friendly service and good food. The stuffed baby squid was particularly nice. Lovely music by a solo artist.
Dear Jan, Thank you for your compliments and visiting us frequently. We really appreciate it. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(8)
Very pleasant lunch with friends. Good unobtrusive service. Food excellent quality.
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Tan

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(9)
Food was very tasty and the cocktails were lovely.
Dear Tan, Thank you for your compliment. We also $10 Sangria on Sunday afternoon and more. Please feel free to visit our website, 'www.jezebelle.com.au' to find out more. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5