.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Sun, Fri-Sat

1367 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1367 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 3 Jun 2017

(2)
Really disappointed. Flavorless food and empty salt shaker on table..
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also we do apologise that you were not happy with our food. We will make sure to improve them. Hopefully, we will have another chance to meet your expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Sun, 28 May 2017

(9)
Delicious breakfast. Great choices including vegetarian and gluten free. Lovely fresh juices and excellent coffee...

dined on Sat, 27 May 2017

(6)
Very overpriced
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Also, sorry for the dissatisfaction with the price. Please feel free to contact us via email or phone if you can offer us more details of feedback. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(7)
Very nice food. Good service and atmosphere. Will fo back. Set menu was just the right amount.

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(7)
A nice place for lunch / would like a larger tapas menu

dined on Thu, 25 May 2017

(6)
Good food, but not a lot of it
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. I do apologise that you were not happy with the portion size. We have a relatively wide range of portion size from tapas, small plate, large plate and side dish. Hope we can have another chance to impress you with a variety of dishes we have. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Lani

dined on Sun, 21 May 2017

(9)
A nice little brekky spot with comfy chairs, nice decor, good food, service and coffee. Out breakfast dishes were a twist on the usual. It Wa since to see and fast and fresh.
Sandra

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(8)
Felt a bit left out as our table was in the corner, had to keep asking for drinks..
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that the service was not smooth enough on Mother's day lunch time. We will make sure to prepare contingency plan on a special day. Hope we have another chance to impress you with better quality of service and food. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(9)
Definitely will be back again very nice establishment and good food.

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(9)
need to update menu a little more regularly.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment.
When
25 Feb 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5