.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1380 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1380 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Pleasant atmosphere. Good service and food, with a range of wines that were reasonably priced.
Hi Glenn, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed everything during your dining experience. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 15 Sep 2017

(7)
Ive been here several times, its good - good food, good drinks, good service, good vibe
Thank you for your review! its good to hear that you come back, we must be doing something right! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Cheryl

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(5)
Food was quite nice but after the 8 course we needed another dish as portion very small
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the 8 course tappas didn't meet your expectations. I hope you can come back and have a better experience.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
We spent $130 on tapas but had starters main and desert with alcohol beverages and coffee to finish, so not badly priced at all. Good service with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
Thank you Tatum for your review! i'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your night at jezebelles, we hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Great decor, music and general atmosphere.
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles. I hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(9)
We have a Spanish member of our family so that influenced our decision despite so many choices in the swan valley. All at our table remarked on the food. Twenty somethings are always honest about food and they enjoyed it Thank you
Hi Deanie, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience at jezebelles. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 8 Sep 2017

(8)
Wonderful tapas restaurant. Great selection of delicious tapas and cocktails. Will surely be back!
Thank you so much for your compliment. We greatly appreciate it. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
busy restaurant good value
Thank you for visiting jezebelles, we are glad to hear you enjoyed you visit and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(10)
Love this awesome restaurant, we enjoyed a Father's Day brekky today. See you again soon.
Thank you for leaving a review, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your fathers day brekky here and we look forward to welcoming you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(7)
The coffee was cold! But the food was great.
Hi Tina, i am very sorry to hear that your coffee was cold! We will deffinately make sure that doesn't happen again to anyone. It is good to hear you enjoyed your food though! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Mayur patel, Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 24th June Fernando Spanish Guitar Duo
When
24 Jun 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5