.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1387 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
1387 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(7)
Interesting menu, tapas style dining. Good coffee
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback, it is good to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(5)
We had an ok day. Food wise this restaurant is not what it used to be. very small portions and not enough protein on offer.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the portion size and the variety. Most of our tapas dish is designed to be ordered per singular serve or 4 pieces. For instance, when it is ordered one piece of paella ball or croquetta, it is unavoidable to be looked small. However, we believe that it helps customers to order what individual person wants to order. Also, we had relatively busier week than we expected on that week. Thus, some of the dish was sold out quickly and they were not available. That probably effect on the choice of menu. We will take your feedback consideration into the improvement of the communication with our customers. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(9)
Great service nice venue
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your compliment. We have 'Kids eat free' promotion at breakfast & lunch time on weekend. It will be suitable for family brunch gathering. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Phil

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
Consistently great food. Great shared tapas menu
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for your compliment and we also appreciate that you introduced us to your friends. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Peter

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(8)
The food was mostly OK as the garlic prawns were flowery. A few of the staff could do with cheering up but overall we may be back.
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that our food and the service were not impressive enough that night. Our service normally receives average rate, 8.2 out of 10. Unfortunately, it seems to be below our standard, that night. Garlic prawn chorizo is also complimented and picked as many regular customers' favorites. We will investigate what we can improve further to make sure you will have a better dining experience at Jezebelle next time. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
Ambience is great. Music selection is good and unobtrusive. You dont wait long for your meals which had a wonderful presentation. Waiters were very helpful indeed. Will definitely take visitors there again.
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
Great food! We ordered the 10 course tapas for a group of 10 people. Some courses better than others but overall great value and tasty food! Very generous to provide huge slice of cake for birthday girl!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our 10 course tapas banquet menu and the complimentary cake for the birthday person. We will make that sure all dish are satisfactory. If you can offer us more details of each dish, it will be much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us 08 6278 3538 or jezebelleguildford@gmail.com Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
No mention of wine that was supposed to be included as part of special offer. Given don't drink alcohol when driving did not mention it.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking your time to offer us feedback. We do apologise that the wait person did not mention the complimentary bottle of wine. It is our responsibility to inform customers what specials, promotions are available. We will make sure train our staffs to highlight it. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
A really pleasant brunch - everything worked.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the brunch at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Wed, 27 Dec 2017

(9)
Everything is easy and you're made to feel welcome. Service is excellent, one of the reasons we keep coming back. The food is awesome, too good in fact because we always seem to roll out the door 😀. Try the garlic prawns if you go, they are awesome.
Dear Justin, Thank you so much for your compliments and visiting us regularly. It is always great to welcome you at Jezebelle. Hope you are having a good start to the new year and see you soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Father's Day 8 Course Tapas

Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) Tapa, Tomato & capsicum, ricotta (v) Truffled mushroom doughnuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, baby squid stuffed with chicken, corn & herbs, couscous salad Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house-made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimichurri (4pce) (gf) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulce de leche * T&C Available for 4 people or more at dinner Not valid with other discounts No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change We kindly advise our customers to order our tapas menu instead of set menu for those who have any allergies and/or dietary requirements. Although all efforts are made to accommodate known food allergies,100% exclusion cannot be guaranteed.
Min. people
4
When
02 Sep 2018
Sun 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5