.

1337 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1337 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Thu, 25 May 2017

(6)
Good food, but not a lot of it
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. I do apologise that you were not happy with the portion size. We have a relatively wide range of portion size from tapas, small plate, large plate and side dish. Hope we can have another chance to impress you with a variety of dishes we have. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Vannessa

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(9)
Expensive wines but fantastic tapas style dining
Amy

dined on Wed, 10 May 2017

(10)
LOVE Jezebelle!
Simone

dined on Sun, 7 May 2017

(8)
Good little place, been here a few times with friends. Service and food is great and the wine menu is fantastic but the lunch menu was a little limited for tapas and some things weren't available. Apart from that it's a great place and we will be back.
Lily Wall

dined on Wed, 3 May 2017

(10)
Wait staff really helpful.
Sandra

dined on Sun, 30 Apr 2017

(10)
Service was outstanding, with very friendly staff. Food was excellent.

dined on Sun, 23 Apr 2017

(9)
Great breakfast and atomospher

dined on Mon, 17 Apr 2017

(9)
Always a favourite. Consistently delicious food and service with a smile. My go to restaurant for breakfast and special occasions.

dined on Wed, 12 Apr 2017

(6)
The food was nice. Before we ordered the pork belly we asked if it came with crackle on top and we were told yes it did. When it arrived at the table it had no crackle and a lot of fat. I ordered a gin and tonic and had to ask for some like to add into it. Overall we had a pleasant evening but we were particularly disappointed with the pork.

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(10)
Amazing service from jo and team at jezebelle. Thank you for best tapas in Wa
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Latin Jazz Live Music

Shahirar Latin Jazz Duo performing live from 12:30pm-2:30pm
When
15 Oct 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5