.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Sun, Fri-Sat

1367 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1367 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(10)
We have been a few times for dinner to this cute place but went with friends for brekky yesterday and loved it. We will be back soon
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your testimonial. Our breakfast is created with fresh and locally produced healthy ingredients. We are glad that you enjoyed both dinner and breakfast at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(10)
A very tasty pleasant meal with good service.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliment. That made our day! Looking forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
Food was amazing! Service was a little bit slow but I would still defiantly return!!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also, sorry for the inconvenience regarding the delay in service. We will make sure everything is run smoothly. Hoping to welcoming you here again with a much better quality of service. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(9)
Breakfast was excellent. Food and service as always are outstanding at this restaurant.
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your awesome testimonial. We will keep working hard to meet our customers' expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(8)
Very enjoyable birthday dinner with friendly staff & interesting menu choices. Loved the beer cocktails!
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Also, thank you for choosing us for your special celebration. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(5)
It was a new menu, staff though pleasant were not organised. I explained we were new to Tappas and needed some guidance. Were not given the Specials list until we asked. Last out of 4 tables to be served, even though first in. Had to ask at desk for order to be taken. Food was quite tasty and presented well. Caramel sauce was really condensed milk. Main complain was the service, or lack of it.
Dear valued customer. Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise for the inconvenience. We admit that the way of introducing special menu was not trained properly at the beginning of launching the new menu. We will make sure deliver top-notch service with a better training and communication. Hope you visit us again to feel the differences. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(8)
we enjoyed lunch with a great offer of a bottle of free wine for 4 people.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017
Lynn

dined on Sun, 4 Jun 2017

(8)
We had a lovely meal. Staff were friendly & attentive. We did feel a little rushed as we were able to book online for 2.30pm, however, the kitchen closed at 3pm. The food was tasty & we would come back... earlier in the day.
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also, sorry to make you rush due to our operating hours. We will make sure to inform our customers to have enough time to enjoy dining at Jezebelle. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Sun, 4 Jun 2017

(7)
Nice atmosphere and a different selection of food.
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your comment. We always endeavour to create our own unique dish in order to make our customers experience special. We appreciate that you recognise our effort. Look forward to impressing you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment.
When
25 Feb 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5