.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1380 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1380 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
Great food! We ordered the 10 course tapas for a group of 10 people. Some courses better than others but overall great value and tasty food! Very generous to provide huge slice of cake for birthday girl!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our 10 course tapas banquet menu and the complimentary cake for the birthday person. We will make that sure all dish are satisfactory. If you can offer us more details of each dish, it will be much appreciated. Please feel free to contact us 08 6278 3538 or jezebelleguildford@gmail.com Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(7)
No mention of wine that was supposed to be included as part of special offer. Given don't drink alcohol when driving did not mention it.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking your time to offer us feedback. We do apologise that the wait person did not mention the complimentary bottle of wine. It is our responsibility to inform customers what specials, promotions are available. We will make sure train our staffs to highlight it. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
A really pleasant brunch - everything worked.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the brunch at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
gail

dined on Thu, 7 Dec 2017

(5)
Not a great selection to choose from
Hi Gail, Thank you for your feedback. Also, we do apologise that you were not happy with the dining experience. We are willing to improve it based on our customers' opinion. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to offer us further details. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(8)
Jezebelle is an absolute favourite. Always friendly service, good food and the dining room is so lovely.
Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your compliment and also we greatly appreciate that you become our regular customer. We will do our best to deliver consistently good food and service.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(9)
Service was great, food excellent.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our food and services. Look forward to welcoming you here soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 6 Oct 2017

(8)
Lovely spot, nice atmosphere
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you liked the ambiance. We will also make sure impress our guests with the consistently good quality of food and drinks as well.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(8)
We chose this restaurant for the tapas menu and were not disappointed.
Thank you so much for your time to offer us your feedback. The right season is coming for dining at our courtyard. Hope we can impress you with the better ambiance.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 29 Sep 2017

(8)
The food was great, the servicewas great and i would definitely would go there again
Thank you so much for your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Great service, food was excellent.
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles, we hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 24th June Fernando Spanish Guitar Duo
When
24 Jun 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5