.

50% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off food when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Breakfast Sun, Sat
Lunch Sun, Sat

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1366 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1366 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Great decor, music and general atmosphere.
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles. I hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(9)
We have a Spanish member of our family so that influenced our decision despite so many choices in the swan valley. All at our table remarked on the food. Twenty somethings are always honest about food and they enjoyed it Thank you
Hi Deanie, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience at jezebelles. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 8 Sep 2017

(8)
Wonderful tapas restaurant. Great selection of delicious tapas and cocktails. Will surely be back!
Thank you so much for your compliment. We greatly appreciate it. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
busy restaurant good value
Thank you for visiting jezebelles, we are glad to hear you enjoyed you visit and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(7)
The coffee was cold! But the food was great.
Hi Tina, i am very sorry to hear that your coffee was cold! We will deffinately make sure that doesn't happen again to anyone. It is good to hear you enjoyed your food though! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Mayur patel, Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(10)
Love this awesome restaurant, we enjoyed a Father's Day brekky today. See you again soon.
Thank you for leaving a review, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your fathers day brekky here and we look forward to welcoming you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
Been here several times now and has become a favourite
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that jezebelles has become a favourite of yours! cant wait to welcome you next time!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(5)
Jezebelle was clearly having a bad morning. I have been here enough times to know that it's worth coming again and giving them another shot.
I am very sorry to hear that we didn't meet our usual standards on the morning of your visit. If there is anything in particular that wasn't right please do not hesitate to contact us regarding this and we will do our best to fix the problem. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

(7)
Gorgeous venue, amazing service, great food however my only gripe was that we went for the tapas but the selection is so small and not overly exciting. If I went again, which I would, I would just order a main dish.
Thank you for dining at jezebelles and leaving a review. We are glad to here that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles, we are however sorry that our tapas menu did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Phil

dined on Wed, 30 Aug 2017

(9)
Consistently offers great service and a great tapas menu.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are glad that you are happy with our tapas and services. We recommend you to try our 8 Course Tapas next time which is ideal to share between more than 4 people big group. We are pretty sure you will feel better value at a reasonable price since it is designed to introduce our best tapas dish with well-balanced nutrition. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5