.

1315 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
1315 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Mon, 17 Apr 2017

(9)
Always a favourite. Consistently delicious food and service with a smile. My go to restaurant for breakfast and special occasions.

dined on Wed, 12 Apr 2017

(6)
The food was nice. Before we ordered the pork belly we asked if it came with crackle on top and we were told yes it did. When it arrived at the table it had no crackle and a lot of fat. I ordered a gin and tonic and had to ask for some like to add into it. Overall we had a pleasant evening but we were particularly disappointed with the pork.

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(10)
Amazing service from jo and team at jezebelle. Thank you for best tapas in Wa

dined on Fri, 31 Mar 2017

(10)
Great food and friendly staff.

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(4)
Have been here numerous times before and it has always been stand out food, unfortunately this time it was disappointing. Food was average and needs a bit of refining. Mushroom donut is a great concept but too much dough and not enough of the filling which lacked mushroom flavour. Quesadilla with basil, tomato and cheese with onion jam were good but didn't wow. Unsure if we will return again for dinner.

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(9)
Excellent service and Tapas

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(8)
Great venue and great food!

dined on Sun, 12 Mar 2017

(9)
Great service and cool Little place

dined on Thu, 9 Mar 2017

(8)
Brilliant service by young women and quick arrival of food

dined on Mon, 6 Mar 2017

(3)
We booked a table here on Labour Day thinking that the restaurant would be busy. There was our table and one other so there was virtually no atmosphere. We found the meal to be expensive for what it was considering we had ordered no alcohol.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with another offer.
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

High Tea

Available for 2 people or more at lunch Friday-Sunday. No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change Vegetarian, gluten free option available. 24hr notice required. Scones with cream and conserves (gfa) Finger sandwich (gfa) or vegetarian Finger sandwich (gfa) Daily cakes & sweets (v) (gf) Prawn & chorizo Paella balls with saffron aioli Truffled mushroom Doughnut, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Selection of Tea or Coffee A glass of House sparkling wine Cocktail $10 Extra
Min. people
2
When
13 Jun 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5