.

50% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off food when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Breakfast Sun, Sat
Lunch Sun, Sat

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1366 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1366 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(8)
Jezebelle is an absolute favourite. Always friendly service, good food and the dining room is so lovely.
Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your compliment and also we greatly appreciate that you become our regular customer. We will do our best to deliver consistently good food and service.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(9)
Service was great, food excellent.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our food and services. Look forward to welcoming you here soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 6 Oct 2017

(8)
Lovely spot, nice atmosphere
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you liked the ambiance. We will also make sure impress our guests with the consistently good quality of food and drinks as well.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(8)
We chose this restaurant for the tapas menu and were not disappointed.
Thank you so much for your time to offer us your feedback. The right season is coming for dining at our courtyard. Hope we can impress you with the better ambiance.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 29 Sep 2017

(8)
The food was great, the servicewas great and i would definitely would go there again
Thank you so much for your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Great service, food was excellent.
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles, we hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Pleasant atmosphere. Good service and food, with a range of wines that were reasonably priced.
Hi Glenn, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed everything during your dining experience. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 15 Sep 2017

(7)
Ive been here several times, its good - good food, good drinks, good service, good vibe
Thank you for your review! its good to hear that you come back, we must be doing something right! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Cheryl

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(5)
Food was quite nice but after the 8 course we needed another dish as portion very small
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the 8 course tappas didn't meet your expectations. I hope you can come back and have a better experience.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
We spent $130 on tapas but had starters main and desert with alcohol beverages and coffee to finish, so not badly priced at all. Good service with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
Thank you Tatum for your review! i'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your night at jezebelles, we hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5