.

1345 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1345 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 27 May 2017

(6)
Very overpriced
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Also, sorry for the dissatisfaction with the price. Please feel free to contact us via email or phone if you can offer us more details of feedback. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(7)
Very nice food. Good service and atmosphere. Will fo back. Set menu was just the right amount.

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(7)
A nice place for lunch / would like a larger tapas menu

dined on Thu, 25 May 2017

(6)
Good food, but not a lot of it
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. I do apologise that you were not happy with the portion size. We have a relatively wide range of portion size from tapas, small plate, large plate and side dish. Hope we can have another chance to impress you with a variety of dishes we have. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Lani

dined on Sun, 21 May 2017

(9)
A nice little brekky spot with comfy chairs, nice decor, good food, service and coffee. Out breakfast dishes were a twist on the usual. It Wa since to see and fast and fresh.
Sandra

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(8)
Felt a bit left out as our table was in the corner, had to keep asking for drinks..
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that the service was not smooth enough on Mother's day lunch time. We will make sure to prepare contingency plan on a special day. Hope we have another chance to impress you with better quality of service and food. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 1 Jun 2017

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(9)
Definitely will be back again very nice establishment and good food.

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(9)
need to update menu a little more regularly.
Vannessa

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(9)
Expensive wines but fantastic tapas style dining
Amy

dined on Wed, 10 May 2017

(10)
LOVE Jezebelle!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

'The Australian beauty' Art exhibition

Art is an expression of the soul. Jezebelle is here to document and advocate for those local artists from 'Artistix studio' that seek close engagement with the guests at Jezebelle. Check out some of the up-and-coming artists, as well as a showcase of the latest pieces to spring up.  Book now to enjoy a relaxed time with tapas, wine and stunning artwork. * 'Conversation with the artists' at 2 pm on Sunday 19th November. (A glass of complimentary wine offered by De Bortoli wines)
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Sun, Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

11 Course tapas lunch on Christmas Day

Your Indulged Christmas lunch menu is ready. TO START Olives, House marinated olive mix (v) (gf) Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) TAPAS Tostadas Tomato, capsicum, basil & onion. ricotta (v) (gfa) Bola de paella, Prawn & chorizo paella balls with saffron aioli Garlic Chorizo Prawns (gf) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) RACIONES Chipotle pork belly with wet polenta & chimichurri(gf) Chicken rellenos, breast wrapped in pancetta, chestnut, sage & onion stuffing, sweet potato mash, roast tomato sauce (gf) FOR THE TABLE Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v)(gf) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) DESSERT Churros, dulce de leche (v)
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. We look forward to seeing you! Upcoming artists can be viewed at http://www.jezebelle.com.au
When
26 Nov 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5