.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1380 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1380 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Suzi

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(9)
Staff are friendly & accomodating
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
Lovely Valentines Day set menu - really liberating not to have to choose dishes for once. All food was delicious, the music was just right and although the restaurant was full we could still talk easily to each other and the ambience was just right. We will certainly go back - perhaps for a jazz event
Dear Carolyn, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your special valentines dinner. We hope to see you again soon, hopefully at our next live music.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
Nice service and tasty food. Will go back

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(8)
Very pleasant lunch with friends. Good unobtrusive service. Food excellent quality.
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Tan

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(9)
Food was very tasty and the cocktails were lovely.
Dear Tan, Thank you for your compliment. We also $10 Sangria on Sunday afternoon and more. Please feel free to visit our website, 'www.jezebelle.com.au' to find out more. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(7)
Interesting menu, tapas style dining. Good coffee
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback, it is good to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(5)
We had an ok day. Food wise this restaurant is not what it used to be. very small portions and not enough protein on offer.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the portion size and the variety. Most of our tapas dish is designed to be ordered per singular serve or 4 pieces. For instance, when it is ordered one piece of paella ball or croquetta, it is unavoidable to be looked small. However, we believe that it helps customers to order what individual person wants to order. Also, we had relatively busier week than we expected on that week. Thus, some of the dish was sold out quickly and they were not available. That probably effect on the choice of menu. We will take your feedback consideration into the improvement of the communication with our customers. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(9)
Great service nice venue
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your compliment. We have 'Kids eat free' promotion at breakfast & lunch time on weekend. It will be suitable for family brunch gathering. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Peter

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(8)
The food was mostly OK as the garlic prawns were flowery. A few of the staff could do with cheering up but overall we may be back.
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that our food and the service were not impressive enough that night. Our service normally receives average rate, 8.2 out of 10. Unfortunately, it seems to be below our standard, that night. Garlic prawn chorizo is also complimented and picked as many regular customers' favorites. We will investigate what we can improve further to make sure you will have a better dining experience at Jezebelle next time. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sat, 30 Dec 2017

(8)
Ambience is great. Music selection is good and unobtrusive. You dont wait long for your meals which had a wonderful presentation. Waiters were very helpful indeed. Will definitely take visitors there again.
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 24th June Fernando Spanish Guitar Duo
When
24 Jun 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5