.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1381 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1381 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(7)
Beautiful setting - perfect for a special occasion. Very interesting and different food.
Hi there, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience here at Jezebelles, we hope to see you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Thu, 1 Mar 2018

(7)
Great service and Nice tapas options
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything. We hope to see you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(5)
Food was ok, but one of the dishes was terrible tough (squid with chicken)
Dear our valued customer, We are terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your dining experience with us at jezebelle. We hope you will come back so we can redeem ourselves.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Stephen Quinn

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Fantastic little gem in Guildford enjoyed it immensely good and the drinks were cold
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(8)
Nice ambiance and seats are really comfortable. Food is average but not disappointing.
Amy

dined on Fri, 23 Feb 2018

(10)
Absolutely LOVE Jezebelle! The food is always amazing. The Truffle Mushroom Donuts are to die for! PLUS the Apple Amazing Cocktail is the best cocktail in Perth! It's great to always be so warmly welcomed by staff. Always love coming here and will continue to do so.
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our restaurant, cant wait to welcome you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(10)
our first time and we will be back
Dear Jody, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything while you were here. Cant wait to welcome you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Lovely atmosphere and friendly service.
Dear our valued customer, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us at jezebelle. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Great little restaurant with very clean toilets. Our evening meal was enjoyed by all of our party
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback! we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Suzi

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(9)
Staff are friendly & accomodating
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 29th July THS Quartet Jazz Live
When
29 Jul 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5