.

30% off food and drink when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi30% off food and drink when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food and drink

Dinner Wed-Thu
Lunch Sun, Fri-Sat

1394 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
1394 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(7)
Interesting wine list and good food. Great staff. Menu is ok but hasn’t been updated in a long time. New owners and the restaurant is showing a bit of wear and tear. Could do with a bit of TLC/investment . Overall good, just not as crisp as when Stephanie owned and ran the show. The courtyard is lovely.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking time to offer us your feedback. Happy to hear that you find interesting with our winelist. We do our best to deliver a unique dining experience by matching Spanish wines with our dish. The management team will take your feedback consideration to improve the ambiance. Thanks as always for your support toward Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 8 Apr 2018

(7)
Very pleasant surroundings and food. Enjoyed the truffle donuts the best, these are more like a traditional Spanish croquettas
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your wonderful review. i am happy to hear that you enjoyed our truffled mushroom donuts as they are a jezebelles specialty. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sun, 1 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely atmosphere and great food with very friendly staff
Thank you for the great review Amanda! We look forward to hosting you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(7)
nice foods abd atmosphere
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We hope to welcome you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(8)
Nice venue, nice food & good service. Was nice Sunday lunch & Dimmi special of 50% off food was lovely surprise.
Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your lunch here at Jezebelles! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(6)
Food was alright. Took a very long time for the food to be served.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also, we do apologise for the long waiting for the food. We will make sure improve it. Hoping to impress you with a better service and food at your next visit.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(6)
Great food but somewhat overpriced. Despite the great service will not be returning after a $220 bill for 3 people.
Hi there, if you would please contact me on 62783538 to discuss your dining experience further as we don't like our customers leaving unhappy and would like the chance to make it up to you. Thank you, hope to hear from you soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(9)
Lovely food, attentive service and great location near the river and train station.
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(7)
Staff were friendly & food serving size adequate.

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(10)
Delicous as per always. Never a bad meal here. Love being able to have breakfast outside with the family!
Thank you for your nice review, and thank you for continuing to come back! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5