.

1315 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
1315 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Nice pork belly, tender & great crackle

dined on Sun, 2 Jul 2017

(7)
Was a lovely breakfast. They let me chop and change the menu which is very much appreciated when you have dietary requirements.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(10)
A very tasty pleasant meal with good service.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your compliment. That made our day! Looking forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
Food was amazing! Service was a little bit slow but I would still defiantly return!!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also, sorry for the inconvenience regarding the delay in service. We will make sure everything is run smoothly. Hoping to welcoming you here again with a much better quality of service. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(8)
Very enjoyable birthday dinner with friendly staff & interesting menu choices. Loved the beer cocktails!
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Also, thank you for choosing us for your special celebration. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(5)
It was a new menu, staff though pleasant were not organised. I explained we were new to Tappas and needed some guidance. Were not given the Specials list until we asked. Last out of 4 tables to be served, even though first in. Had to ask at desk for order to be taken. Food was quite tasty and presented well. Caramel sauce was really condensed milk. Main complain was the service, or lack of it.
Dear valued customer. Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise for the inconvenience. We admit that the way of introducing special menu was not trained properly at the beginning of launching the new menu. We will make sure deliver top-notch service with a better training and communication. Hope you visit us again to feel the differences. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(8)
we enjoyed lunch with a great offer of a bottle of free wine for 4 people.

dined on Sun, 4 Jun 2017

(7)
Nice atmosphere and a different selection of food.
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your comment. We always endeavour to create our own unique dish in order to make our customers experience special. We appreciate that you recognise our effort. Look forward to impressing you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 3 Jun 2017

(2)
Really disappointed. Flavorless food and empty salt shaker on table..
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also we do apologise that you were not happy with our food. We will make sure to improve them. Hopefully, we will have another chance to meet your expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Sun, 28 May 2017

(9)
Delicious breakfast. Great choices including vegetarian and gluten free. Lovely fresh juices and excellent coffee...
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with another offer.
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

High Tea

Available for 2 people or more at lunch Friday-Sunday. No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change Vegetarian, gluten free option available. 24hr notice required. Scones with cream and conserves (gfa) Finger sandwich (gfa) or vegetarian Finger sandwich (gfa) Daily cakes & sweets (v) (gf) Prawn & chorizo Paella balls with saffron aioli Truffled mushroom Doughnut, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Selection of Tea or Coffee A glass of House sparkling wine Cocktail $10 Extra
Min. people
2
When
13 Jun 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5