.

1405 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1405 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Amanda

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Breakfast and coffee was delicious and beautifully presented. Most unique, but yummy hash brown I have ever tasted 😋
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for such a great compliment. You made our day! We do our best to bring Spanish flame on the dish. Happy to hear that you liked our homemade hashbrown. Look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Very nice. Service was good and staff were attentive. Food was great. Altogether we had a very nice evening.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your great compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. We look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Fri, 20 Apr 2018

(10)
Lovely food, great priced drinks and the staff are amazingly helpful.
Hi Leonie, Thank you for your fantastic compliment. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the dining experience at Jezebelle. We will keep making an effort to bring Jezebelle to another level of hospitality.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
Great service and food
Thank you for your kind review!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
Not huge variety of tapas dishes to choose from but we were full after 6 dishes and 2 desserts t o share between 4 people for lunch. Good value especially with 50% discount off food! Service was very good . Would like to try to come for dinner as atmosphere would be better.
Dear our valued diner, we do apologize for our menu not meeting your standards. However i am glad to hear that you enjoyed the meals that you did order. We would most definitely like for you to come and try our dinner menu! We look forward to welcoming you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
The truffle donuts and the dessert share plate were the best.
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our truffled mushroom donut and dessert tasting plate. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(10)
Great service, coffee was delicious! would definitely recommend them
Thank you Iumbel, for your wonderful feedback! We hope to host you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(8)
We had a nice and relaxing breakfast in beautiful surrounding! Highly recommended...
dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to welcome you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(7)
Interesting wine list and good food. Great staff. Menu is ok but hasn’t been updated in a long time. New owners and the restaurant is showing a bit of wear and tear. Could do with a bit of TLC/investment . Overall good, just not as crisp as when Stephanie owned and ran the show. The courtyard is lovely.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking time to offer us your feedback. Happy to hear that you find interesting with our winelist. We do our best to deliver a unique dining experience by matching Spanish wines with our dish. The management team will take your feedback consideration to improve the ambiance. Thanks as always for your support toward Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 8 Apr 2018

(7)
Very pleasant surroundings and food. Enjoyed the truffle donuts the best, these are more like a traditional Spanish croquettas
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your wonderful review. i am happy to hear that you enjoyed our truffled mushroom donuts as they are a jezebelles specialty. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5