.

1407 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1407 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(10)
This is our favorite restaurant
Dear Kate, thank you so much for your great review. We can't wait to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(9)
Great coffee and well presented quality plates of food. The omelette was lovely with nice bread. The hollandaise was great. Fresh ingredients and well made food.
Dear Susan, thank you so much for your kind review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience here at Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Suzi

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(8)
Been here several times, and enjoying bring friends to try out this gem. Love the flavours and the service
Dear Suzi, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy coming to Jezebelles. Can't wait to welcome you and your friends again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(9)
Delicious Breakfast and was good value
Dear our valued customer, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Jezebelles, and would like to thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(7)
Good value at 1/2 price maybe a bit expensive for breakfast at full charge. Service was great
Dear valued customer. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(8)
Highly recommend pork belly!!!,It's so flavored and tender.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed the pork belly!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Nice ambience, interesting menu, tasty food. We’ll be back.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback to us. We will make sure consistently deliver a good standard of food and drinks. See you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely food, never a bad meal.

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(7)
Truffled mushroom donuts and bola de paella were quite nice, they should tone down on the aioli/ sauce on all the dishes though.
Hi CK, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our truffled mushroom donut and paella balls. We will transfer your opinion to our culinary team to make a more suitable sauce for the dish. Hope we can impress you more at your next visit.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Such beautiful atmosphere on a rainy Sunday afternoon. They had a live duo playing some lovely bluegrass tunes to enjoy the afternoon. Service was impeccable, and can not wait to dine there again.
Hi Katrina, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the Sunday live music. We have Sunday live music once a month and the next one will be announced on our website. Look forward to welcoming you here soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5