.

1339 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1339 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Great decor, music and general atmosphere.
Deanie

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(9)
We have a Spanish member of our family so that influenced our decision despite so many choices in the swan valley. All at our table remarked on the food. Twenty somethings are always honest about food and they enjoyed it Thank you

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
busy restaurant good value

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(7)
The coffee was cold! But the food was great.

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
Been here several times now and has become a favourite

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(5)
Jezebelle was clearly having a bad morning. I have been here enough times to know that it's worth coming again and giving them another shot.

dined on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

(7)
Gorgeous venue, amazing service, great food however my only gripe was that we went for the tapas but the selection is so small and not overly exciting. If I went again, which I would, I would just order a main dish.

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(7)
Food was good, service was OK. We were missing cutlery at the start and our group had two different menus which was a bit odd.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking time to offer us your feedback. I do apologise that there were some faults in services on be half of the team. We will train further our staff members to deliver the consistently high quality of service. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Chelsea

dined on Thu, 24 Aug 2017

(6)
We had high hopes for this place but unfortunately it didn't delight like we wanted it to. It's still nice, but nothing special. We live in Mount Lawley so we're pretty spoiled for better choices closer to home. Would be nice to go for the live music.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(5)
Food took a bit of time to come out.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking time to offer us your feedback. I do apologise that we did not meet your expectation. We normally explain that there are certain dishes take longer than tapas dishes, for instance, fish of the day, lamb burger and sirloin steak sandwich to make it fresh and juicy rather than pre-cook and reheat them. We will train staffs so that we can communicate with customers more clearly. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Latin Jazz Live Music

Shahirar Latin Jazz Duo performing live from 12:30pm-2:30pm
When
15 Oct 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5