.

1401 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1401 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Thu, 30 Aug 2018

(9)
We thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Everything was tasty and we loved the $10 special on cocktails!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(7)
Great canapés, drinks and dessert. The waitress seemed to want us out quickly- would try and take our plates away before we’d finished

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(10)
Fantastic food. Paella balls were delicious
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018
teresa

dined on Sun, 12 Aug 2018

(7)
a few more tapas dishes on the menu would be good maybe some seafood ones
Hi Teresa, Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is transferred to our chefs so that we can improve our tapas menu. We really appreciate your opinion. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(8)
Good options between shared plates or platters will good wines to match.

dined on Sun, 8 Jul 2018

(4)
We tried it for breakfast and there was a really awkward atmosphere. Food was ok.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the ambience. Please feel free to contact us if you can offer us further details. We are happy to hear from our customers and make the improvement. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(9)
Great place to catch-up with friends for all of the above reasons

dined on Sun, 10 Jun 2018

(7)
Nice coffee lovely

dined on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

(5)
Food was good. The Complementary wine was not included as mentioned. I was disappointed with the birthday cake arrangement. I suppose to bring my own cake but was told over the phone they can provide us a complementary cake for the birthday person. When we ask for the cake, we were told that they run out of cake and only had apple crumble..
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(10)
This is our favorite restaurant
Dear Kate, thank you so much for your great review. We can't wait to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 21st October: Kings and queens duo
When
21 Oct 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5