.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1387 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
1387 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

(5)
Food was good. The Complementary wine was not included as mentioned. I was disappointed with the birthday cake arrangement. I suppose to bring my own cake but was told over the phone they can provide us a complementary cake for the birthday person. When we ask for the cake, we were told that they run out of cake and only had apple crumble..
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(10)
This is our favorite restaurant
Dear Kate, thank you so much for your great review. We can't wait to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Suzi

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(8)
Been here several times, and enjoying bring friends to try out this gem. Love the flavours and the service
Dear Suzi, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy coming to Jezebelles. Can't wait to welcome you and your friends again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(9)
Delicious Breakfast and was good value
Dear our valued customer, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Jezebelles, and would like to thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(7)
Good value at 1/2 price maybe a bit expensive for breakfast at full charge. Service was great
Dear valued customer. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(8)
Highly recommend pork belly!!!,It's so flavored and tender.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed the pork belly!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Nice ambience, interesting menu, tasty food. We’ll be back.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback to us. We will make sure consistently deliver a good standard of food and drinks. See you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely food, never a bad meal.

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Great food and service with a wonderful atmosphere on a sunday afternoon
Hi Therese, Thank you for your compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Hope you try our breakfast on weekends, $10 cocktail specials on Wednesday & Thursday as well. Look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Very nice. Service was good and staff were attentive. Food was great. Altogether we had a very nice evening.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your great compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. We look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Father's Day 8 Course Tapas

Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) Tapa, Tomato & capsicum, ricotta (v) Truffled mushroom doughnuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, baby squid stuffed with chicken, corn & herbs, couscous salad Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house-made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimichurri (4pce) (gf) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulce de leche * T&C Available for 4 people or more at dinner Not valid with other discounts No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change We kindly advise our customers to order our tapas menu instead of set menu for those who have any allergies and/or dietary requirements. Although all efforts are made to accommodate known food allergies,100% exclusion cannot be guaranteed.
Min. people
4
When
02 Sep 2018
Sun 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5