.

1313 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
1313 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(10)
Really lovely decor, friendly service and fresh food. We'll be back! :)

dined on Thu, 16 Mar 2017

(10)
Really enjoyed our visit to Jezebelle. One vegetarian and one meat eater. Everything was great- food tasted amazing. Limited vegetarian options but what they had was very impressive. Beautiful atmosphere, quick and polite service, extensive drinks menu. Very pleased overall.

dined on Sun, 5 Mar 2017

(9)
The food, service and atmosphere was outstanding. We had a fantastic breakfast.

dined on Wed, 22 Feb 2017

(9)
Service is great, been going a while and have always had great service and great food. Real fan of the oysters, so fresh! Love the pork belly too! Had the specials this time and they were excellent. Cheers!

dined on Sat, 18 Feb 2017

(7)
The wait staff were very nice, but sometimes interrupted the flow of our conversation.

dined on Fri, 17 Feb 2017

(10)
Loved the food and service freindly and prompt we will dine again highly recommend

dined on Wed, 15 Feb 2017

(9)
My husband and I always enjoy eating here, the food is good and the service is friendly!

dined on Wed, 15 Feb 2017

(9)
Service very professional. atmosphere very enjoyable good excellent
Joanne

dined on Sun, 12 Feb 2017

(8)
Excellent breakfast menu
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

$10 Cocktails

All cocktails $10 with any full prices Tapas on Wednesday and Thueday Not valid with any other offer or vouchers
When
01 Nov 2016 - 01 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

New 8 course tapas $30pp

T&C * Available for 4 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers, discount and vouchers * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. Jamon, shaved Spanish ham with manchego aged cheese and daily bread (gfa) Quesadilla Scarmorza, tomato & basil, with onion jam (v) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, grilled, marinated squid with garlic aioli (gf) Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimmichurri (4pce) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulche de leche
Min. people
4
When
09 Nov 2016 - 09 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with another offer.
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

High Tea

Available for 2 people or more at lunch Friday-Sunday. No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change Vegetarian, gluten free option available. 24hr notice required. Scones with cream and conserves (gfa) Finger sandwich (gfa) or vegetarian Finger sandwich (gfa) Daily cakes & sweets (v) (gf) Prawn & chorizo Paella balls with saffron aioli Truffled mushroom Doughnut, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Selection of Tea or Coffee A glass of House sparkling wine Cocktail $10 Extra
Min. people
2
When
13 Jun 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5