.

50% off food when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to Dimmi50% off food when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Breakfast Sun, Sat
Lunch Sun, Sat

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1366 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1366 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(7)
nice foods abd atmosphere

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(8)
Nice venue, nice food & good service. Was nice Sunday lunch & Dimmi special of 50% off food was lovely surprise.
Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your lunch here at Jezebelles! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(6)
Food was alright. Took a very long time for the food to be served.

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(6)
Great food but somewhat overpriced. Despite the great service will not be returning after a $220 bill for 3 people.
Hi there, if you would please contact me on 62783538 to discuss your dining experience further as we don't like our customers leaving unhappy and would like the chance to make it up to you. Thank you, hope to hear from you soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(9)
Lovely food, attentive service and great location near the river and train station.
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(7)
Staff were friendly & food serving size adequate.

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(10)
Delicous as per always. Never a bad meal here. Love being able to have breakfast outside with the family!
Thank you for your nice review, and thank you for continuing to come back! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(7)
Beautiful setting - perfect for a special occasion. Very interesting and different food.
Hi there, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience here at Jezebelles, we hope to see you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Thu, 1 Mar 2018

(7)
Great service and Nice tapas options
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything. We hope to see you again soon!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(5)
Food was ok, but one of the dishes was terrible tough (squid with chicken)
Dear our valued customer, We are terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your dining experience with us at jezebelle. We hope you will come back so we can redeem ourselves.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5