.

1345 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1345 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
We spent $130 on tapas but had starters main and desert with alcohol beverages and coffee to finish, so not badly priced at all. Good service with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend
Thank you Tatum for your review! i'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your night at jezebelles, we hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Great decor, music and general atmosphere.
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles. I hope to welcome you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 8 Sep 2017

(8)
Wonderful tapas restaurant. Great selection of delicious tapas and cocktails. Will surely be back!
Thank you so much for your compliment. We greatly appreciate it. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
busy restaurant good value
Thank you for visiting jezebelles, we are glad to hear you enjoyed you visit and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(7)
The coffee was cold! But the food was great.
Hi Tina, i am very sorry to hear that your coffee was cold! We will deffinately make sure that doesn't happen again to anyone. It is good to hear you enjoyed your food though! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Mayur patel, Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(8)
Been here several times now and has become a favourite
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that jezebelles has become a favourite of yours! cant wait to welcome you next time!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(5)
Jezebelle was clearly having a bad morning. I have been here enough times to know that it's worth coming again and giving them another shot.
I am very sorry to hear that we didn't meet our usual standards on the morning of your visit. If there is anything in particular that wasn't right please do not hesitate to contact us regarding this and we will do our best to fix the problem. Thank you, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

(7)
Gorgeous venue, amazing service, great food however my only gripe was that we went for the tapas but the selection is so small and not overly exciting. If I went again, which I would, I would just order a main dish.
Thank you for dining at jezebelles and leaving a review. We are glad to here that you enjoyed your visit at jezebelles, we are however sorry that our tapas menu did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(7)
Food was good, service was OK. We were missing cutlery at the start and our group had two different menus which was a bit odd.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking time to offer us your feedback. I do apologise that there were some faults in services on be half of the team. We will train further our staff members to deliver the consistently high quality of service. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Chelsea

dined on Thu, 24 Aug 2017

(6)
We had high hopes for this place but unfortunately it didn't delight like we wanted it to. It's still nice, but nothing special. We live in Mount Lawley so we're pretty spoiled for better choices closer to home. Would be nice to go for the live music.
Hi Chelsea, I'm very sorry to hear that jezebelles did not meet your expectations. If you have anything in particular that you didn't like or that you think needs changing, please do not hesitate to contact us regarding this. We hope to see you again and give you a much better experience. Thank you.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

'The Australian beauty' Art exhibition

Art is an expression of the soul. Jezebelle is here to document and advocate for those local artists from 'Artistix studio' that seek close engagement with the guests at Jezebelle. Check out some of the up-and-coming artists, as well as a showcase of the latest pieces to spring up.  Book now to enjoy a relaxed time with tapas, wine and stunning artwork. * 'Conversation with the artists' at 2 pm on Sunday 19th November. (A glass of complimentary wine offered by De Bortoli wines)
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Sun, Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

11 Course tapas lunch on Christmas Day

Your Indulged Christmas lunch menu is ready. TO START Olives, House marinated olive mix (v) (gf) Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) TAPAS Tostadas Tomato, capsicum, basil & onion. ricotta (v) (gfa) Bola de paella, Prawn & chorizo paella balls with saffron aioli Garlic Chorizo Prawns (gf) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) RACIONES Chipotle pork belly with wet polenta & chimichurri(gf) Chicken rellenos, breast wrapped in pancetta, chestnut, sage & onion stuffing, sweet potato mash, roast tomato sauce (gf) FOR THE TABLE Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v)(gf) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) DESSERT Churros, dulce de leche (v)
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. We look forward to seeing you! Upcoming artists can be viewed at http://www.jezebelle.com.au
When
26 Nov 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5