.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1387 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
1387 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(10)
Great service, coffee was delicious! would definitely recommend them
Thank you Iumbel, for your wonderful feedback! We hope to host you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(8)
We had a nice and relaxing breakfast in beautiful surrounding! Highly recommended...
dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to welcome you again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sun, 8 Apr 2018

(8)
Really like the new breakfast menu. Food took a little while to arrive but worth the wait.
Hi Benjamin, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our new breakfast menu. Also, sorry for the delay in food. We will discuss this with our culinary team to improve it. Hoping to have another chance to impress you.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(8)
Nice ambience. Great service and lovely food
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018
Penny

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(10)
The mood was really nice and the staff were great
Thank you! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018
teresa

dined on Sun, 12 Aug 2018

(7)
a few more tapas dishes on the menu would be good maybe some seafood ones

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(8)
Good options between shared plates or platters will good wines to match.

dined on Sun, 8 Jul 2018

(4)
We tried it for breakfast and there was a really awkward atmosphere. Food was ok.
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(9)
Great place to catch-up with friends for all of the above reasons

dined on Sun, 10 Jun 2018

(7)
Nice coffee lovely
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Father's Day 8 Course Tapas

Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) Tapa, Tomato & capsicum, ricotta (v) Truffled mushroom doughnuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) Calamares, baby squid stuffed with chicken, corn & herbs, couscous salad Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house-made tomato sauce & aioli (v) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) Chipotle Pork belly, wet polenta, chimichurri (4pce) (gf) Churros, Spanish doughnuts with dulce de leche * T&C Available for 4 people or more at dinner Not valid with other discounts No substitutions, menu is subject to seasonal change We kindly advise our customers to order our tapas menu instead of set menu for those who have any allergies and/or dietary requirements. Although all efforts are made to accommodate known food allergies,100% exclusion cannot be guaranteed.
Min. people
4
When
02 Sep 2018
Sun 12:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5