.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Sun, Fri-Sat

1367 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1367 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(10)
Love this awesome restaurant, we enjoyed a Father's Day brekky today. See you again soon.
Thank you for leaving a review, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your fathers day brekky here and we look forward to welcoming you again some time soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Phil

dined on Wed, 30 Aug 2017

(9)
Consistently offers great service and a great tapas menu.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are glad that you are happy with our tapas and services. We recommend you to try our 8 Course Tapas next time which is ideal to share between more than 4 people big group. We are pretty sure you will feel better value at a reasonable price since it is designed to introduce our best tapas dish with well-balanced nutrition. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(10)
our first time and we will be back

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Lovely atmosphere and friendly service.

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Great little restaurant with very clean toilets. Our evening meal was enjoyed by all of our party
Suzi

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(9)
Staff are friendly & accomodating

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(10)
Lovely Valentines Day set menu - really liberating not to have to choose dishes for once. All food was delicious, the music was just right and although the restaurant was full we could still talk easily to each other and the ambience was just right. We will certainly go back - perhaps for a jazz event

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
Nice service and tasty food. Will go back

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(8)
Very pleasant lunch with friends. Good unobtrusive service. Food excellent quality.
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Tan

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(9)
Food was very tasty and the cocktails were lovely.
Dear Tan, Thank you for your compliment. We also $10 Sangria on Sunday afternoon and more. Please feel free to visit our website, 'www.jezebelle.com.au' to find out more. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment.
When
25 Feb 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5