.

1345 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
1345 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Wed, 28 Jun 2017

(8)
New menu out, enjoyed it! The chicken was awesome.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our new chicken rellenos. We promise to keep surprising our customers. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(10)
We have been a few times for dinner to this cute place but went with friends for brekky yesterday and loved it. We will be back soon
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your testimonial. Our breakfast is created with fresh and locally produced healthy ingredients. We are glad that you enjoyed both dinner and breakfast at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(9)
Breakfast was excellent. Food and service as always are outstanding at this restaurant.
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your awesome testimonial. We will keep working hard to meet our customers' expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Mon, 17 Jul 2017
Lynn

dined on Sun, 4 Jun 2017

(8)
We had a lovely meal. Staff were friendly & attentive. We did feel a little rushed as we were able to book online for 2.30pm, however, the kitchen closed at 3pm. The food was tasty & we would come back... earlier in the day.
Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Also, sorry to make you rush due to our operating hours. We will make sure to inform our customers to have enough time to enjoy dining at Jezebelle. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(9)
Service was great, food excellent.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our food and services. Look forward to welcoming you here soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Sun, 1 Oct 2017

(8)
We chose this restaurant for the tapas menu and were not disappointed.
Thank you so much for your time to offer us your feedback. The right season is coming for dining at our courtyard. Hope we can impress you with the better ambiance.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 29 Sep 2017

(8)
The food was great, the servicewas great and i would definitely would go there again
Thank you so much for your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
Team Jezebelle responded on Thu, 2 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 15 Sep 2017

(7)
Ive been here several times, its good - good food, good drinks, good service, good vibe
Thank you for your review! its good to hear that you come back, we must be doing something right! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
Cheryl

dined on Wed, 13 Sep 2017

(5)
Food was quite nice but after the 8 course we needed another dish as portion very small
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the 8 course tappas didn't meet your expectations. I hope you can come back and have a better experience.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Oct 2017
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Complementary Bottle of Wine

One bottle per table only. Main meals need to be ordered per diner. Not valid with in conjunction with other offers.
Min. people
2
When
24 Apr 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Wed, Thu 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
When
15 May 2017 - 24 Apr 2025
Sun, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

'The Australian beauty' Art exhibition

Art is an expression of the soul. Jezebelle is here to document and advocate for those local artists from 'Artistix studio' that seek close engagement with the guests at Jezebelle. Check out some of the up-and-coming artists, as well as a showcase of the latest pieces to spring up.  Book now to enjoy a relaxed time with tapas, wine and stunning artwork. * 'Conversation with the artists' at 2 pm on Sunday 19th November. (A glass of complimentary wine offered by De Bortoli wines)
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
When
15 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Sun, Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

11 Course tapas lunch on Christmas Day

Your Indulged Christmas lunch menu is ready. TO START Olives, House marinated olive mix (v) (gf) Chorizo semi curado, Grilled, with lemon (gf) TAPAS Tostadas Tomato, capsicum, basil & onion. ricotta (v) (gfa) Bola de paella, Prawn & chorizo paella balls with saffron aioli Garlic Chorizo Prawns (gf) Truffled mushroom donuts, pea labne & porcini salt (v) RACIONES Chipotle pork belly with wet polenta & chimichurri(gf) Chicken rellenos, breast wrapped in pancetta, chestnut, sage & onion stuffing, sweet potato mash, roast tomato sauce (gf) FOR THE TABLE Patatas bravas, Spanish potato wedges with house made tomato sauce & aioli (v)(gf) Seasonal Warm salad (v) (gf) DESSERT Churros, dulce de leche (v)
When
25 Dec 2017
Mon 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. We look forward to seeing you! Upcoming artists can be viewed at http://www.jezebelle.com.au
When
26 Nov 2017
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5