.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1380 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1380 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(8)
Nice ambience. Great service and lovely food
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018
Penny

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(10)
The mood was really nice and the staff were great
Thank you! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

dined on Sun, 18 Feb 2018

(10)
Great little spot with friendly service and decent food. Our daughter did slip out from their wooden high chair as there wasn't any strap between her legs making the chair quite dangerous, if you need a high chair make sure you request the plastic one
Dear Aaron, we are terribly sorry about your daughter falling out of the highchair while you were dining here, it was a very unfortunate thing to happen we can't apologise enough. It is good to hear that you did enjoy your meal and service, we hope you come back soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Larissa

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(9)
Its the first time I have been here and I really enjoyed it. Prices were reasonable, the service was friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. I will definately visit again!
Dear Larissa, Thank you for your compliment. We are glad that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Sun, 21 Jan 2018

(8)
Just love the dining room and the chairs. Always friendly service and good food. The stuffed baby squid was particularly nice. Lovely music by a solo artist.
Dear Jan, Thank you for your compliments and visiting us frequently. We really appreciate it. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018
Phil

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
Consistently great food. Great shared tapas menu
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for your compliment and we also appreciate that you introduced us to your friends. Look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

dined on Wed, 27 Dec 2017

(9)
Everything is easy and you're made to feel welcome. Service is excellent, one of the reasons we keep coming back. The food is awesome, too good in fact because we always seem to roll out the door 😀. Try the garlic prawns if you go, they are awesome.
Dear Justin, Thank you so much for your compliments and visiting us regularly. It is always great to welcome you at Jezebelle. Hope you are having a good start to the new year and see you soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

dined on Sun, 10 Jun 2018

(7)
Nice coffee lovely

dined on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

(5)
Food was good. The Complementary wine was not included as mentioned. I was disappointed with the birthday cake arrangement. I suppose to bring my own cake but was told over the phone they can provide us a complementary cake for the birthday person. When we ask for the cake, we were told that they run out of cake and only had apple crumble..
Kate Meins

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(10)
This is our favorite restaurant
Dear Kate, thank you so much for your great review. We can't wait to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 24th June Fernando Spanish Guitar Duo
When
24 Jun 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5