.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Sun, Fri-Sat

1367 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1367 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 23 Apr 2017

(9)
Great breakfast and atomospher
Arron J King

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(9)
Awesome service and food was so tastey, could have easily worked my way through the menu. Great decor looking forward to going back

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(8)
Love the dining room and we always have friendly service. The food is always fresh and tasty and the wine list have many Spanish ones to try.

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(10)
Good service and they have a solid breakfast menu

dined on Wed, 19 Apr 2017

(9)
Had the chicken wings special, really nice! Love the oysters, always have some, really fresh. Had the pork belly and bruschetta too which were both really good, the bruschetta was fresh and very tasty, pork belly melts in your mouth. Highly recommend it.
Jenny

dined on Mon, 17 Apr 2017

(9)
Always a favourite. Consistently delicious food and service with a smile. My go to restaurant for breakfast and special occasions.

dined on Wed, 12 Apr 2017

(6)
The food was nice. Before we ordered the pork belly we asked if it came with crackle on top and we were told yes it did. When it arrived at the table it had no crackle and a lot of fat. I ordered a gin and tonic and had to ask for some like to add into it. Overall we had a pleasant evening but we were particularly disappointed with the pork.

dined on Sat, 8 Apr 2017

(10)
Amazing service from jo and team at jezebelle. Thank you for best tapas in Wa

dined on Fri, 31 Mar 2017

(10)
Great food and friendly staff.
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

10 course tapas $40pp

* Available for 6 people or more. * Not valid in conjunction with other offers. * No substitutions, menu subject to seasonal change. * 24-hour notification required.
Min. people
6
When
09 Nov 2016 - 31 May 2018
Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment.
When
25 Feb 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5