.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Jezebelle at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Thu
Lunch Fri

1380 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.1
1380 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(8)
We really enjoyed the food. The truffle mushroom donut was our favourite, pork belly was well cooked and melt in the mouth but maybe a bit more salt will be better. Friendly and excellent service,
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. Truffled mushroom doughnut and pork belly are one of our most popular dishes. We are glad that you liked them. We will transfer your feedback to our kitchen crew to improve the taste of food. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

dined on Thu, 3 Aug 2017

(10)
Fantastic!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. Look forward to welcoming you here soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

dined on Sun, 23 Jul 2017

(9)
Have been here a few times now and the food and service are always great!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Fri, 21 Jul 2017

(10)
Great service, delicious food and beautiful decor
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. We are glad that you had a good time at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(10)
This place is a little gem the heart of Guildford . A great place for a dinner with friends. My only gripe they had run out of the red onion jam so the chef replaced it with slices of fried red onion. I feel it wouldn't of been hard if your frying the onion to caramelize it also as it let the dish down.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We also apologise that you were not happy with the replacement of onion jam. We will make sure to improve it for the more satisfactory dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(7)
Enjoyable evening
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We will make sure to consistently improve the service and food to meet your expectation. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(9)
I was really impressed with the service at Jezabelle, nice atmosphere and the food was delicious, absolutely recommening Jezabelle to friends and family.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your compliments. We really appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
We had an amazing time, food was so good. Unfortunately I think they were a bit busy and possibly under staffed because there were a few stuff ups with orders. But the staff were really lovely and apologetic. Will definitely be going back
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offering your feedback. We will make sure to deliver the consistently good quality of service by training staffs further. Hope we can impress you at your next visit. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017
Blair

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(8)
Very pleasant place to meet friends.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. Team Jezebelle endeavour creating a funky and cozy vibe for friends gathering by offering good value of course menu and delivering friendly service. We are really happy to hear that you had a good time at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you at Jezebelle again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(9)
Nice pork belly, tender & great crackle
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for taking your time to offer us your feedback. We will also improve service further to meet your expectation. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 Aug 2017
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Specials

Mid-week cocktail night at Jezebelle!

All cocktails $10 with any full priced tapas on Wednesday and Thursday. Menu changes seasonally.
When
02 Jul 2012 - 02 Jul 2013
Wed 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
When
15 Sep 2014 - 31 Mar 2019
Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Sunday Live Entertainment

Jezebelle welcomes the local talent of Perth Jazz and Contemporary Acoustic Artists for your entertainment. 24th June Fernando Spanish Guitar Duo
When
24 Jun 2018
Sun 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5