.

12 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Dimmi Score

9.0
12 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(10)
Always a great meal good atmosphere lots of families with young kids and they gave plenty to entertain them

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(9)
Great meals everyone enjoyed their meals

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(10)
Great food great venue for children
Evelyn Mounter

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(9)
The menu should say if things are stuffed or if it’s a sauce... Eg Chicken Kev with prawns. When it should say chicken Kev stuffed with prawns. Eg with avocado. Should be avocado sauce.. Just so the customer isn’t disappointed when the get there meal. Also needs a lot more vegetarian meals on the menu. There isn’t one at all. Have to hope one is on the specials..

dined on Sun, 4 Mar 2018

(9)
Always a good meal, a happy casual dining experience, has busy times but the staff seem to cope well.

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(7)
It was a nice pub meal with a big menu

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(10)
Great for kids the wednesday night special suits us best

dined on Sun, 14 Jan 2018

(10)
Good dining experience
Vicki

dined on Fri, 12 Jan 2018

(10)
great family restaurant with very reasonable lunchtime meals and evening discounts every night of the week, family play area outside for the children.

dined on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

(9)
Awesome food & service
page: 1 | 2

Jewells Tavern Address

Google Map