.

737 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
737 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(9.1)
Atmosphere
(7.9)
ruth Johnson

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(10)
Great food and lots of it Really nice selection of food and good value for money will be nack for another meal

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(5)
Food was okay. Steak sandwich was overdone and the appetiser made reference to dips which never arrived.
Sharee

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(8)
Good quality food, basic, fresh salad bar.

dined on Thu, 25 Jan 2018

(8)
Went for family dinner, its a kids friendly restaurant. The serving is huge!! My kids love the kids meal. We got 50% off main meal which was great, but will comeback without it.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(7)
Service friendly, good servings and quality pretty good for pub food.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(9)
We were reluctant to go as we had been before (over 4 years ago) and it was very bad and this time we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely go again.

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(9)
Excellent pub grub

dined on Wed, 24 Jan 2018

(8)
Food was good size, and taste was good.

dined on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

(8)
The mains were quite a big portion and it came with free salar bar and dessert. Salad/dessert bar was average, nothing special but the mains were delicious! Definitely worth the price.

dined on Tue, 23 Jan 2018

(8)
Was intending to come to Jack Caddy’s for their usual weeknight specials. Was plesantly surprised when i made a booking through Dimmi and received 50 percent off the full menu items Great for family outings, Jack Caddy’s serve your typical pub grub fair at very decent prices. The servings are large and all mains include the salad bar and dessert although they were nothing special Good service and nice staff make it an enjoyable night out
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro

Where the Locals Go Jack Caddy’s Ale bar & Bistro is named after Jack Caddy, the first CEO of the Perth Market Authority, whose name implies freshness and local growers. This restaurant is characterised by its candid approach to produce, only sourcing and serving local goods at a reasonable price. Here, they’ve got all bases covered, with an indoor bistro, where you can a enjoy a pub style meal, and an ale bar and atrium, perfect for relaxing and catching up with mates. There is also a sports bar where you can watch all the latest sporting events. The menu is simple, with no fuss, featuring the usual pub specialities. It also has great meal deals on every day of the week so be sure to check them out and pick the night that suits you. You can also enjoy access to the delicious dessert bar for free with every main meal purchased in the bistro! If you’re looking for a relaxing night out, featuring pub classics, great meal deals for the family and some live music, pop into Jack Caddy’s. Best Dish: lamb rack served with two kinds of potato.

Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5