.

737 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
737 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(9.1)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Wed, 31 Jan 2018

(9)
Great squid and salad, steak and fish & chips!

dined on Wed, 31 Jan 2018

(7)
Awesome service Good value

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(8)
Great service and friendly staff

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(7)
Good place for a cheap feed.

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(8)
Great Guinness Pot Pie. generous serves and great value at 50% off.

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(8)
We had another delicious meal at Jack Caddys. The service is always friendly and the meals are value for money. It was an extra treat that the meals were half price for all of January 😃
Jean

dined on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

(9)
Most obliging staff catering for our big group arriving at different times. Great value with our special deal! Big serves, great dishes.

dined on Mon, 29 Jan 2018

(7)
We thought we would try it out and as food was half price, food was top notch for local pub. Salad bar and dessert bar great for the kids of all ages. Atmosphere is a bit lacking and working mans club in section next door. Staff were friendly, and provided kids pack, ample parking.
graham

dined on Mon, 29 Jan 2018

(10)
great pub grub friendly staff highly recommend

dined on Sun, 28 Jan 2018

(9)
Great value meals with good service.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro

Where the Locals Go Jack Caddy’s Ale bar & Bistro is named after Jack Caddy, the first CEO of the Perth Market Authority, whose name implies freshness and local growers. This restaurant is characterised by its candid approach to produce, only sourcing and serving local goods at a reasonable price. Here, they’ve got all bases covered, with an indoor bistro, where you can a enjoy a pub style meal, and an ale bar and atrium, perfect for relaxing and catching up with mates. There is also a sports bar where you can watch all the latest sporting events. The menu is simple, with no fuss, featuring the usual pub specialities. It also has great meal deals on every day of the week so be sure to check them out and pick the night that suits you. You can also enjoy access to the delicious dessert bar for free with every main meal purchased in the bistro! If you’re looking for a relaxing night out, featuring pub classics, great meal deals for the family and some live music, pop into Jack Caddy’s. Best Dish: lamb rack served with two kinds of potato.

Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5