.

440 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
440 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Sun, 26 Nov 2017

(7)
Great parmas to have here
Leanne

dined on Sat, 25 Nov 2017

(10)
The staff were so helpful and accomodating. They even set up a special table near the door (ground floor) so that our friend in a wheelchair could have access. The food was great and the atmosphere very enjoyable. Thank you.

dined on Sat, 4 Nov 2017

(9)
Great food and great beer selection!

dined on Tue, 24 Oct 2017

(8)
Nice food and atmosphere.

dined on Sat, 14 Oct 2017

(7)
Nice food, staff need to be a bit better organized, but other than that, all was fine.
Kathryn

dined on Fri, 13 Oct 2017

(9)
Great pub food with super Friday happy hour!

dined on Sun, 8 Oct 2017

(7)
Great venue, friendly staff and fantastic rooftop bar. We will be back

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Over from WA and didnt reslise was a footy night so very noisy but service was still great. Food was quick and fantastic. Out of 12 ppl everyone loved their meal. Rooftop bar was a bit to crowded after but overall a nice venue.

dined on Sat, 23 Sep 2017

(9)
Great food! Great pub!

dined on Fri, 22 Sep 2017

(9)
Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Bottomless Breakfast + 3 hour bev pack $75pp

$75 Bottomless Breakfast + 3 hour bev pack 8:30 - 11:30pm TERMS AND CONDITIONS ● Confirmation of your booking is required 48 hours prior to your booking time, don’t worry we will call to confirm! ● We accept all major credit cards or cash. ● We take credit card details as security only. The bill is to be paid in full at the end of your stay with us. If you choose to cancel the whole reservation within 48 hours of the booking, or if your group numbers drop by more than 3 in the same period of time, 50% of the menu selected will be charged to the card provided. ● When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements 48 hours or more prior to booking.
When
29 Sep 2018
Sat 8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Imperial Hotel Bourke St

The place to be seen The Imperial Hotel is a very special place for Melbourne dwellers - not only is it of historical interest, being only the third place in Victoria to gain a liquor licence, but it is a well-loved sporting venue, known for catch ups for those cheering on a team. The facilities are beautiful, new and comfortable, yet still historically significant with all of the charm and ambience of the past. Their menu is tasty with something for everyone, but not so obscure as to frighten away the crowds. As well as the very excellent wood fire pizza, there are staple items such as a Caesar salad, Wagyu beef burgers, pork ribs and fish and chips. Dishes such as mushroom risotto, prawn linguine and a prosciutto chicken are institutions here and they do them well. With 14 beers and ciders on tap this venue is adored by the after-work crowd as well as those needing a favourite watering hole to visit after work. Best dish: USA pork ribs

Imperial Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

69
3/5