.

1115 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1115 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sat, 20 May 2017

(9)
Highly recommended!!

dined on Sun, 14 May 2017

(0)
Food terrible overpriced. Service slow

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(10)
The food was amazing!!

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(8)
This was our second dinner here. Fantastic food, best restaurant in the area. A little expensive for the portion sizes.

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(8)
Very friendly and good food.

dined on Fri, 5 May 2017

(6)
The portions were extremely small, even for fine dinning standards. Unfortunately the food was was a bit hit and miss. Had the brussel sprouts which were great. The duck 3 ways was good, but the wagu beef brisket was a let down. The sauce was heavily laden with fish sauce, which is all we could taste - unpleasantly fishy and super salty.

dined on Mon, 24 Apr 2017

(9)
The food here was incredible, and they were able to cater for my dietary requirements (gluten free). Amazing! Will definitely visit again!

dined on Sun, 23 Apr 2017

(4)
Food was good however tooo slow in between entrees and main. One of our main meals "pork hock" was described as it fall of the bone...unfortunately we had to all for a sharper knife to attack it. We ate it otherwise we would have had to wait ages for something else... This unfortunately ruined our experience experience here.

dined on Sat, 22 Apr 2017

(10)
Cannot fault the food here. Just perfect.

dined on Fri, 21 Apr 2017

(10)
We have been twice and the fiendly and efficient service is to be noted. The staff are obviously enthusiastic about their food and are very informative.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Hungry Duck Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14.5/20
77
5/5