.

1115 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1115 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(10)
Appreciate mid week BYO permitted.

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(9)
Fantastic Little place in Berry. Friendly, attentive service. Delicious food and a nice relaxed atmosphere. Perfect for all occasions. Will be going back for sure. My husband and I were very impressed.

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(9)
Food was amazing!

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(9)
Beautiful food presented by friendly helpful staff.

dined on Thu, 20 Jul 2017

(9)
Hard of hearing so accoustics are difficult.

dined on Thu, 20 Jul 2017

(10)
We dine here regularly and the food is always excellent. Favourite dishes are the duck spring rolls, red curry duck and braised wagyu - anything with an Asian influence.

dined on Wed, 19 Jul 2017

(9)
Great service and fantastic menu!

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(8)
really loved the menu ,no hesitation recommending this resturant what so ever

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(9)
Took my brother and wife from Canberra to dinner and they absolutely loved the five course meal and will return.

dined on Sun, 9 Jul 2017

(3)
Terrible value! The two vegetable dishes (Brussel sprouts and broccoli stems) were tiny and nothing special at all. Some of the starters were better but generally everything was severely overpriced for not great food.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Hungry Duck Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14.5/20
77
5/5